JB Volkswagen kakis!

Calibra??? ... if v.v. cheap .. maybe can get for parts..
Aiyah .. your calibra ... et it back and put a VR4 in lah...

krazz77 said:
aiiii sheee ... ah singh ..

bo pian mah .. people my age all getting married.. heheh .. Hopefully when i get married, i'm gonna fetch my bride in my beetle!! hahah .. You guys must join me in the "parade" .. hahhahh

dont worry danny , misti ada parade of buggies for ya weddin !!!

krazz77 said:
can view ah... chio man!! hahah ..

anyway ah cha, saw a guy selling vw at his house in Johor Jaya. Mind giving me specs of what you want to find and budget? I know a couple of beetle guys that might be able to help you source. For more options, you should drop by "Highway" in Impian Emas for a feel of all the beetles. And after you get your beetle come to me for porsche parts! hahahh

Cheers,
Danny

Hi Danny,

The guy in J.Jaya selling a 1972 VW, asking price 15K. He said all no need to do liao. Just buy and drive...

Highway ? Impian Emas? where is this shop? I dunno

Ah Cha said:
Hi Danny,

The guy in J.Jaya selling a 1972 VW, asking price 15K. He said all no need to do liao. Just buy and drive...

Highway ? Impian Emas? where is this shop? I dunno

its highway motors in impian emas....very very expensive but good job....

BV5015 said:
Highway Motor..tumb upz~!
If you are a lazy guy,and wan a one stop service/restore for ur bugs,this a good choice...lolz...i did it before,cost me a bomb~!

ya,my 1965's parked in my house,have a TT this weekand. Danny going to join?
But dont same as last week me and singh,we stand outside his house for 2 hours,damn tired,some more got nyamuk~!

Ah Cha,saw a post on motor trader 1.6,air-cond,dark blue..try ur luck out there.. 019-7777661
Yup,the beetles is mine,with gold rim that 1. the other that 1 is 1303 super cabriolet beetle,with fuel inject system.

Danny~!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my bro at autoz tender now,saw a Calibra there,dunno can get it or not,they just call me and ask me how much i willing to pay...miss my calibra,still selling in PJ. Hope can get 1 back and fulfill my Calibra DTM Dreams.....

Singh,ur PM box full liao lah.....u got a Carb for sell right? quote me,thks
alo bro...heheeh...if the yellow one pakai 'folk nose' lawa tuh...hehehe (hidung kecik)

BV5015 said:
Highway Motor..tumb upz~!
If you are a lazy guy,and wan a one stop service/restore for ur bugs,this a good choice...lolz...i did it before,cost me a bomb~!

ya,my 1965's parked in my house,have a TT this weekand. Danny going to join?
But dont same as last week me and singh,we stand outside his house for 2 hours,damn tired,some more got nyamuk~!

Ah Cha,saw a post on motor trader 1.6,air-cond,dark blue..try ur luck out there.. 019-7777661
Yup,the beetles is mine,with gold rim that 1. the other that 1 is 1303 super cabriolet beetle,with fuel inject system.

Danny~!!!!!!!!!!!!!! my bro at autoz tender now,saw a Calibra there,dunno can get it or not,they just call me and ask me how much i willing to pay...miss my calibra,still selling in PJ. Hope can get 1 back and fulfill my Calibra DTM Dreams.....

Singh,ur PM box full liao lah.....u got a Carb for sell right? quote me,thks
alo bro...heheeh...if the yellow one pakai 'folk nose' lawa tuh...hehehe (hidung kecik)

Not buy from "highway" there lah .. but go there see see look look what options you have mah .. heheh ... . They are quite well know in JB VW circles.

Ah Cha, you are looking into "just buy and drive" or are you gonna restore the whole car one? I have a friend who may have a superbeetle for sale .. good interior but needs paint work . If you are interested, I can get in contact with him then we go see the car.

ei,my beetle cute or not,,,no feedback geh?

super beetle,i might interest. let do the view job~! 1303 or 1032?

Ah Cha,Impian emas u know? southen college there,hmm...
From Skudai to JB,before going up to Pasai Gudang that road,got a lobang go in. turn left liao than tun left again lor.....if u provide a MPV,we can follow and guild you all the beetle's specialist in JB...lolz

bro mania,wht u means by folk nose ler?

krazz77 said:
Not buy from "highway" there lah .. but go there see see look look what options you have mah .. heheh ... . They are quite well know in JB VW circles.

Ah Cha, you are looking into "just buy and drive" or are you gonna restore the whole car one? I have a friend who may have a superbeetle for sale .. good interior but needs paint work . If you are interested, I can get in contact with him then we go see the car.

Wah good leh, how much he want to sell? Those car dealer said very leceh to restore, so better buy a complete one. So what your advice? I havnet decide. Want to know about the cost of maintaining a VW.

I saw last time got one guy posting said its very expensive hobby.
But bettle is really a pretty car.

My dad used to own one in 1979, too bad he sold it liao. Can only remember
sit inside very hot thats all, hahaha:_:

BV5015 said:
ei,my beetle cute or not,,,no feedback geh?

super beetle,i might interest. let do the view job~! 1303 or 1032?

Ah Cha,Impian emas u know? southen college there,hmm...
From Skudai to JB,before going up to Pasai Gudang that road,got a lobang go in. turn left liao than tun left again lor.....if u provide a MPV,we can follow and guild you all the beetle's specialist in JB...lolz

bro mania,wht u means by folk nose ler?

Of cos cute lah. If you put a eye lid on the lamp walau like real. hahaha:regular_smile: The yellow one very nice leh... can see can see??

Can you take me there ah? I dunno there is a specialist workshop for VW Bug leh.
Can go by my mini MPV. haha...:_:

I really impress VW Mania the restore, its whole car restore leh. Walau eh....

You guys know when is the VW exhibition? last year organise in Xtra there one?
Really miss the event. So many bug.... wah Siok !

my beetle going worse condition liao,no take care them...
wait 1 day i kena toto than make them handsome handsome again lor.

OK,actually members here enjoy to restore the beetle. Do not feel lei che to restore a car. you can feel the satisfication,trust me. other than paying 25k for a handsome vw,u better pay 30k to inspec by yourself. You will feel safe and satisfy.

My blue beetle got eye lid ah,sleeping bugs look. But will covered the head light, shorten the light distance.

Mini MPV? Myvi ? Suzuki ? rusa ?

are you dreaming to own a cabrio? ..... gd luck

who organize the tt ? no news ler....

Hello all,

Today i went to the Highway Workshop liao, wah many bug there.

Got one yellow bug 1.3 mod 1.6 selling for RM15K,
another white 1962 bug 1.2 really pretty want to sell RM18K.
So exp....

This guy won many prizes ? show me all the photo's he modifired before...

Do you guys know another guy called Gan? In Skudai also, I heard he sell cut throat price.

Ben,

you organised TT lah... still no news yet leh? so how? on or not?

hmm....walk around and search for highway product lor....
how to say,they know alot,and know wht to do. give them the direction...than the product will come out....every thing settle,just pay...

bro,get 1 teruk teruk cond,rm2k. than trow to waz-maz lor,rotary bettle.broom broom.

as i know,singh goin dangar bay on weekan,krazz dun have weeding dinner,i will bring my gf and bro walk here walk there.

sat lor,how? TT