JB/Southern Altezza

Hey guys! Was just wondering, if you guys are having any gathering in JB in the near future, could I join in for some shots? I'm an amateur photo hobbyist with the love for Japanese tuners. :biggrin:

Hi bros,

Sunday(1 May 2011) at danga bay got Drift Event 9am to 6pm.

So we can meet there around 4pm. Watch Drift and then TT later.

For detail of drift, please see
http://www.jbdrift.com/

false alram guys.

just noted that the drift event is cancel.

so we just stick our meet up on night 7pm.

Yesterday saw 3 Altezza and 1 IS250 JB Plate in Sepang for Supergt.
Sorry did take a photo.... Any members here... Nice clean ride....

2 of the cars were familiar. From Mutiara motor. 2003 Black and 2005 white year model.

even year model also u know? salutela this Tezza freak..:top::top::rock::rock:

know lah.... i checked out these car when they were for sale in mutiara jb

He knows becos he was shopping everywhere when he was looking to buy his "precious"...
He is our "wikipedia" of Altezza..:biggrin:

Im from Pasir gudang.
Which tezza u just owned?

Spoted the white JHX tezza this evening...dono who is the latest owner.

Im from Pasir gudang.
Which tezza u just owned?

Spoted the white JHX tezza this evening...dono who is the latest owner.

i just get my altezza at last day.from kl...u mean no plat is 84 is it?maybe i know that owner....