JB/Southern Altezza

I saw this car b4 JHx xx original colour silver spry to white with neo bumper n trd parts.

mileage 11k ar bro??or 110k?if 11k might be last owner had new engine installed IMO..maybe laa,guessing je ni..if 110k then its quite reasonable n its consider low for 10/11 years of age unit..btw,tks for d update bro,when the time comes wil go there n hv a look look n see see 1st..:biggrin:

sorry bro, it is 110k...

The first owner of the JHX Altezza used to be one of our members here. You can still find him at the Skyline forum now. He's JaHaX. When he had the car, it was Silver, as stated by ling23.

But we heard second owner resprayed it to white.

this the 1 matt black from johor.

• 10102010.jpg
    10102010.jpg
    75.3 KB · Views: 178
The first owner of the JHX Altezza used to be one of our members here. You can still find him at the Skyline forum now. He's JaHaX. When he had the car, it was Silver, as stated by ling23.

But we heard second owner resprayed it to white.

owh..came across dat name few times,mybe can ask him wut mod had been done when he owned the car before,or might be 2nd owner who did the mod..:hmmmm:

wuteva it is,tks for the info bro..appreciated!

Thanks Ling23 for your photography.

will the owner wish to sell the car now? got 2 member here interested to get altezza.

dear altezza 33,i back to singapore this week end ,wanna yum cha at sunday but don;t late because sunday i back KL:driver:

let you know tomorrow ah. not sure where am i yet for this sunday.

if around 3 january 2011, where are u ah?

me x'mas weekend go singapore.. mic, want to meet-up??
(will stay near orchard area)...

let you know tomorrow ah. not sure where am i yet for this sunday.

if around 3 january 2011, where are u ah?

I may in kuala lumpur and if confirm sunday can , I call tan too,if he free

---------- Post added at 08:41 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:39 AM ----------

I Stay in woodland and do you have my Singapore mobile ?I will disturb you hahaha,maybe Sunday morning meet up or lunch

---------- Post added at 08:42 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:41 AM ----------

I Stay in woodland and do you have my Singapore mobile ?I will disturb you hahaha,maybe Sunday morning meet up or lunch

Hi..anybody here??
Was wondering as other threads became silent after new year...
I want to change my clutch to the exedy kits 1, already ordered em.
Now am looking for a reliable and cheap workshop that is familiar with Tezza in JB??
Any good advise??:adore:

Hi..anybody here??
Was wondering as other threads became silent after new year...
I want to change my clutch to the exedy kits 1, already ordered em.
Now am looking for a reliable and cheap workshop that is familiar with Tezza in JB??
Any good advise??:adore:

hey,skellavi,

i guess u PM altezza 33,he more got lubang in JB:listen:

Hi Guys,

Thinking to have a gathering on coming Sunday night(next day is holiday due to Labour Day)

Please put down you name here if coming.

No just Altezza is expected, as two Mark X is joining.

Attendance list:
(1) Altezza33
(2) Ling23
(3) Mic Tie (Mark X)
(4) Qiao (Mark X)
(5) Ah Zhuan