JB New Section........ Part 4.....

seem like all whom usedhe new custom are damn kao unhappy..........
althought i never use it b4.......
but it's juz as i expected before it was offically open..........
think next time if i coming in with gf use tuas checkpoint better.......

seem like all whom usedhe new custom are damn kao unhappy..........
althought i never use it b4.......
but it's juz as i expected before it was offically open..........
think next time if i coming in with gf use tuas checkpoint better.......

wah。。bro。。u got
money。。everyday use tuas??
all of us will died。。all pay give them。。

wassup guys...

damn kao lots of complain sial...
the most sohai person??
not msia govt...
its sohai basil....
ppl go shoot msia govt he pandai pandai "budget" wanna shoot ppl back...
end up kene like nobody business.....
its like standing in the middle of war zone n ask ppl shoot u!!!!

although i din use the new CIQ before....
but i dun agree wif the sgrean's claim abt not knowing to use T&G.....
the old customs there was giving out info (verbally) few mths back.....
i myself passby there n the counter lady told me.....

as for the claim that the jam was caused by ppl need to use T&G....
part of the reason la.....
coz my fren told me last night...
he didnt know...
go till the counter...
the lady told him oni can use T&G...
then he was so damn close to the counter...
cannot get down...
ask the lady to help him get the T&G n he pay...
u know wat;s the lady;s reply???
"PANJAT TINGKAP LA"
wahahaha...
my fren damn fuckin pissed sial....

n yeah....
been told bout the fuckin speed bump.....
need to becareful if i need to go sg....
wahahahaha

KNN frank tot u wan to compliment me then in the end kena DUI...........haiz..................

anyway wat i wan to say is JUST BURN THE FUCKING KASTAM DOWN...........LET THEM REBUILD THE WHOLE KASTAM..........OR BETTER USE PONDOK AS KASTAM.................AS IF THERE IS TERRORIST COME IN FROM SINGAPORE................PLZ LAR IF GOT TERRORIST SINGAPORE ALREADY CAUGHT B4 THE COME INTO MALAYSIA................CHAO HAI KASTAM MAKE ME REACH HOME 1 HOUR LATER THAN USUAL TIME.........................

KNN frank tot u wan to compliment me then in the end kena DUI...........haiz..................

anyway wat i wan to say is JUST BURN THE FUCKING KASTAM DOWN...........LET THEM REBUILD THE WHOLE KASTAM..........OR BETTER USE PONDOK AS KASTAM.................AS IF THERE IS TERRORIST COME IN FROM SINGAPORE................PLZ LAR IF GOT TERRORIST SINGAPORE ALREADY CAUGHT B4 THE COME INTO MALAYSIA................CHAO HAI KASTAM MAKE ME REACH HOME 1 HOUR LATER THAN USUAL TIME.........................

then resign from ur singapore work lor.....Pas/Keadilan looking for a lot of volunteers... how long u wanna complain? till u die/retrench/paralyse/retarded/? face the facts plus u have no choice but to just accept it.....

bro for me not much changes in my routh to work.............still the same...................i park at beside landmark then walk to the bustop beside persada n get buses there like 950, 170 n CW1 n go kastam.....then fr kastam i sit company bus wahahahah...........so no worry of no buses to company.....................so how do u cope wit the new Bloody stupid kastam...............

cibai......u complain like the new customs changed ur whole life.....:confused::confused::confused:

Bump: how i do i cope with new customs...???

the only problem i have is the jam to de bali.....plus the new customs is blocking the view of city centre from de bali.

and after i get drunk in eden....instead of go home i might end up in s'pore

the only problem i have is the jam to de bali.....plus the new customs is blocking the view of city centre from de bali.

wahahahaha....what an example la ash.

anyway, hope the situation improve soon, no doubt yesterday is the 1st day. Maybe all too kan cheong spider.

if this situation continue until CNY. Then maybe it's gonna be jam of the century.

cibai......u complain like the new customs changed ur whole life.....:confused::confused::confused:

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

Hi guys i'm new here. Ii'm working in Sg too.. today driving in, got T&G but forgot to top up, will there be any available topup machine there? or have to buy new card?

Bump: Hi guys i'm new here. Ii'm working in Sg too.. today driving in, got T&G but forgot to top up, will there be any available topup machine there? or have to buy new card?

eh ash being late reach home is a massive big thing already.........we travel in n out of singapore and sacrafice our sleep / rest time for wat ............ is all for $$ n family......no one wants to reach home late rite..........well u got to bloody work in singapore to know how it feels..........driving in also bad already but taking bus is worst..........must try only u know the shit we going thru.....................tat y alot of ppl think wah work in singapore earn big $$ but they dunno the shit we go thru............motorcycle face highest danger, need to find place to park car, while going to get car pose robber attack, and many more........SIAPA TAU............sendiri lar..............if we can get same pay as wat we get in singapore then WAT FOR WE GO IN THERE TO WORK N NEED TO FOLLOW OTHER PPL COUNTRY RESTRECTION??????????

can top up at petronas or latest maybank atm's....

The problem is now i'm in SG, dun think there's any petronas in here... Maybanks in SG dun have the T&G reader lor.. lolz :P

So how ar?? If not can top up in the KIK? or have to buy new 1?

diu... sien.. how much is a new 1?

Bump: Nvm, my wife jus told me they built a topup machine at the old motor bike lane there.. So no worries =) anyway.. where u guys always hang out? I'm staying in town 1.. Wadihana =)