meaning before ask everyone to punctual, tell sendiri the to be punctual 1st
hi guys morning, guys could you help me where to find RB25 propeller shaft ? coz i try to find in mount austin halfcut but i couldn't get it. need to find this thing ASAP ...othewise i cannot drive my car![]()
and for normality 78,,,hard for me to meet those thing cos i always pray....haha...
bro sky,
we were there....
PG track din rain, though drizzling a bit in the beginning....
u should have go ahead ma...
then can see ur monster in action edi......
abt hardly can meet "those thingy" coz u always pray...
i agree wif wat keon (alexkly) said...
dun b so sure...
u never know when u r really down on luck....
eehee.....
guys...
ASH's car got ghost inside man...
although i cant see it....
but i can feel it...
wahahahaha.....
launch straight 2 car length in front of me...
all the way till the end....
scary!!!!!

bro sky,
we were there....
PG track din rain, though drizzling a bit in the beginning....
u should have go ahead ma...
then can see ur monster in action edi......
my car now no power,just now try and lose to putra,why???haha...
abt hardly can meet "those thingy" coz u always pray...
i agree wif wat keon (alexkly) said...
dun b so sure...
u never know when u r really down on luck....
eehee.....
now already down for luck,company shut down,cut pay,no OT,no money...
but still haven't see those thing....
u holiday HCMC ah basil? flooding wor.
good morning guyz......reporting live from singapore Chartered Semicon KNS work again liow wahahahah...............anyway nice trip overall the city no flood lar and the bloody country develope damn damn kaw fast n damn damn alot of rich ppl.............nvm let me post pic then u know why i say so...................
My Bad..
Thanks for reminding me Ty..
Thanks Frank bro for the feedback...
Will try to check it out..
and then update u when i have more info..
Thanks again :)
I'm off to NorthPoint then back to JB for another meeting,
Will wait for the sms..
Thanks.