JB New Section........ Part 4.....

bro sky......
mayb is ur valve seals....
if not then ur gasket/piston rings....
anyway...
since u know the timing belt oil seal leaking...
fix dat prob 1st la.....

From the description, i would to say piston ring. Valve seal normally u will find oils at plugs there and hardly will generate smoke to exhuast (assume his smoke flood frm exhuast). Thn i was thinking headcover leak but then that normally will happen if over compression also wont cause exhaust smoke. So left with piston ring

plenty half cut at johor jaya. i think can see if they got or not.

coolval,
that girl ur chick izzit? so sayang her like that.

i also wait for sms only.

tykiasu : johor jaya which half cut? can u give a direction?

frank....
last time when i 1st fit in my pnp head...
i encounter the same prob.....
the white smoke kao kao like having barbeque....
went back n do the valve seal...
n prob solved.....

red bomb???
guys....prepare armour wei....
wahahahahaha

so how??
TT at where????

Hahaha.. Saman can nego or not?? Just kidding..

Frank bro,
Its the same type of sonata used as taxi in singapore. 2007 model.
Let me TRY and explain a bit, on why i say soft.
When moving forward and breaking lightly the jerking forward movement is a lot.
when turning, the roll feels a lot.
I hope I'm making sense and not a fool of myself. Thanks.

tykiasu : johor jaya which half cut? can u give a direction?

well, just when turning into johor jaya from carrefour there, u'll see 2nd hand dealers on your left. on the 1st red light, turn left, go straight. u'll see few around the corner.

Hahaha.. Saman can nego or not?? Just kidding..

Frank bro,
Its the same type of sonata used as taxi in singapore. 2007 model.
Let me TRY and explain a bit, on why i say soft.
When moving forward and breaking lightly the jerking forward movement is a lot.
when turning, the roll feels a lot.
I hope I'm making sense and not a fool of myself. Thanks.

the jerking part abit hard to imagine but seems like more to do with absorber and mounting

My Bad..
Thanks for reminding me Ty..

Thanks Frank bro for the feedback...
Will try to check it out..
and then update u when i have more info..
Thanks again :)

I'm off to NorthPoint then back to JB for another meeting,
Will wait for the sms..
Thanks.

the prob is....
how to go there???
meet 1 place n convoy there??
but the prob is...
will everyone b punctual???

another way....
meet at hitam manis....
when everyone reached...
oni we go new place together

ok....
stick to plan #2.....

here's the summary:

tonight's TT (14/nov)
venue: Restoran Hitam Manis (beside petronas behind tebrau city, in front of JUN bodykit and behind the mamak)
time: 9.00pm
activity: convoy to new TT venue when everyone reached!!

**mass sms will b sent to those who i got their number, as for new members, i dun hav u guy's number, if got any prob on how to go to Hitam Manis, or u'll b late, pls call 012-7579249 (calvin). thanks!!!