JB New Section........ Part 4.....

what upz everyone !! long time no see .... oh yea ...
Happy BIRD day chief fu....

new guy in this forum:
Skylee--:itsme:
nice to meet all ZTH(JohoR) member at this forum...

welcome sky....

guys, try be nice.. dun scare our new member... hahaha...

good morning guyz.............

FRANK HAPPIE BLATED BDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KNN yesterday was on MC i think i become physco liow..................friday furits wow sounds nice...............wahahahah.................i wan to join too, but see how 1st.........next day working....................

guyz wan to ask about this item.............does this item works of is just another gimick..............

http://www.sprintbooster.gr/en/index.php?option=com_content&task=blogcategory&id=16&Itemid=29

good morning guyz.............

FRANK HAPPIE BLATED BDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

KNN yesterday was on MC i think i become physco liow..................friday furits wow sounds nice...............wahahahah.................i wan to join too, but see how 1st.........next day working....................

u sure or not....... dun always become NATO ho...... here dun need NATO or Union

here i go again i better not confirm............dun wan to always be NATO.............wahahahah.........paiseh har frank...............

update for myself...skylee-016-7700834 @ from Pontian/Skudai....
working in singapore...so many ZTH member in Johor...:burnout:
so late to join yours..haha....

skylee,
In spore, what is your profession? quite alot of us working in spore also

knn...
y ask me behave???
i very ganas mer???
nabeh!!!!!

fyi i was the one who ajak sky here hor......
2nd 4g91 user in the gang...
but his one damn monster la!!!!