JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Hahaha.. No lah not really HARDCORE consultant.. But your general direction in life seems to be in the right way.. so for small time malaysians like us.. the standard is enough already.. :D
Ur KL consultant is for the High end guys.. :D

that sound like u are NOT REALLY HARDCORE consultant hmmmm .....

ohhh sky bro we same same company..................ekehehehehe........we r waitting to get chop head wahahahaha...............may i know which fab r u in............i m in FAB3 & SMP...............

haha...i m from CSP..waiting chop head???agree with u but i heard some quite good news for us that some wfrs fab from taiwan wish to take over our management....but my permit will expiry soon ..die die liao...

ohhh as long u r not contract workers then u r safe lar..........that good news is a fake romurs to let stupid ppl to cont to buy chartered share...............u think that taiwan company can eat up all 6 fabs..........eh we r 6 fabs leh not 1 fab leh......................bloody hell is going be a large amount leh!!!!!!!!!!!!!.............un less the taiwan company has too much $$ to spend to buy over chartered...........maybe bill gates can lar............ekkeheheheheh..............so u r at CSP...........maybe one day we can have lunch 2gather............i work normal shift sure can able to meet u up one day..........wat shift r u in.................now day or nite............

Hi there johorean bros.. need help here

i need to find a place to spray my bumper and ketuk+cement my boot..

do you any places around jb that is cheap.. thanks bros

deanight, cheap = poor worksmanship.

frank, i not going. Tonight my friend bday as well. getting drunk. zzzzz...... still got some hangover from last night.... zzzz....

alex..thx for pointing tht out

well do u know any place??

i'm goin to try at tangki air.. jln susur there..

woooo....
going some friut session ah...
dan shiok rite...

by the way will be back jb on wednesday...
maybe can tt with guys....
haha...

i'm on for tt tonight...wait for cal's sms....after that follow chiefoo eat fruits lor....

whahahaha ash, seems like me and you only. Im not sure can you go in this time. So maybe u may wanna ajak the rest, but im not buying for them. I only pay your portion of beer and rooms fees only. Wahahaha, i can save alot....!!!

kns...
suka suka wanna TT..
then suka suka dun wanna TT....

btw.....
i edi got appointment liao la....