JB New Section........ Part 4.....

To basil,
Well what you said some was correct but some wasnt. I didnt say RM2k is sufficient. But you're right in the sense of setting the budget then only can determine on the "fair" setup.

To Cricket,
Well im suprised to know you wasnt aware on why you've been called cricket. whahahah... so lets it remain mystery then. Anyway, as i mentioned, each person having diff taste. So i can have 10k setup which still only sound decent and 4k also can sounded as decent as 10k. too many factor play into hand. but i guess u havent get the point..... which is the foundation. As i mentioned and using ur car as example, you do not have the foundation of car engineering hence u get all sorts of craps when you soup your B13. Its going to be the same for your ICE if you do not know the basic foundation of ICE.

If you wan to make it simple, easy. you do as per what i told u to. u buy as per what i told u to buy. then you will get decent

this is the problem. how do we define "fair"? Im not fussy but still i dont see how 2-3k can give me a decent setup. RM2-3k DEFINEITLY cant get you "fair" setup if you were to purchase thing from Msia worse if you do not know anything or what you're buying.

1 stupid pioneer cd player which do not have ANY audiophiles function or characteristic can easily set you rm600 off. Worse, those paria china made speaker cost u another rm600 off. Best part, buying cap ayam amp set you off another rm600 which rated in PMPO instead of norminal power rating.

result outcome for such setup, u turn knob louder and u hear distortion.

alot of plp do not know they have been rapping off blindly and in big deal way whn purchasing average ice stuff in accessories shop. 1 very good example is the white civic ah lun. He used to play ice and before he meet me, he spent thousands in speaker and amp which in the end he sell it with only 10% of the original price. Worst, the guy who sold him the amp and speaker, who speak so highly about it refused to buy back from him even at that kind of price. SO tell me about it.

ya..i know him. looks like he kena con. hehehe

as for those who like jazz, unplug or even new age music, of course 2-3k system will not meet to the requirement standard.

for those like cal, like techno beng songs, then china made ICE also no problem 2k can do already ...lol

really depend what music u into, if u all the way bass only, 10K setup is a waste lo. as usual said by sifu frank, research b4 spending. know what u buy, dont listen to salesman talk only.

i went listen to the civic 2828 fellow with F1 HU with classic... the sound was superb like "live" in front of me.

Thanks frank for the explanation.
When i get the money and am really going for the setup
i'll discuss with you on what to get..
Thanks again.

Happy Deepavali to all the Hindu's :D
and also to Non hindu's celebrating the festival :D

Hi guys..
Anyone interested in taking part in a Charity Automobile Treasure Hunt?

hunt for wat treasure???
at night???
convoy style???
wahahahaha

keon....
i got pioneer latest catalogue for ICE.....
pass to u when i see u next time....
let u turn purple (poison)....
hahahahaha

cheh..... i already know what u want to show me...

AVH - P6050DVD right? :P already checked price in SG/MY already.. dun need poison.. i already poison myself...

morning guyz.......

keon u betul betul kaw kaw untill can poison yr self...........eeeekkheheheheheh