JB New Section........ Part 4.....

frank...
i mean those normal normal one la....
RM2-3k will do edi.....

kns u....
learn from basil ar???
wahahahahaha

so sleepy today.

ya, 2-3k setup should be a fair one. unless otherwise fussy type.

i heard u put certain mirrow on the wind screen on certain angel, the sound will be better.

this is the problem. how do we define "fair"? Im not fussy but still i dont see how 2-3k can give me a decent setup. RM2-3k DEFINEITLY cant get you "fair" setup if you were to purchase thing from Msia worse if you do not know anything or what you're buying.

1 stupid pioneer cd player which do not have ANY audiophiles function or characteristic can easily set you rm600 off. Worse, those paria china made speaker cost u another rm600 off. Best part, buying cap ayam amp set you off another rm600 which rated in PMPO instead of norminal power rating.

result outcome for such setup, u turn knob louder and u hear distortion.

alot of plp do not know they have been rapping off blindly and in big deal way whn purchasing average ice stuff in accessories shop. 1 very good example is the white civic ah lun. He used to play ice and before he meet me, he spent thousands in speaker and amp which in the end he sell it with only 10% of the original price. Worst, the guy who sold him the amp and speaker, who speak so highly about it refused to buy back from him even at that kind of price. SO tell me about it.

this is the problem. how do we define "fair"? Im not fussy but still i dont see how 2-3k can give me a decent setup. RM2-3k DEFINEITLY cant get you "fair" setup if you were to purchase thing from Msia worse if you do not know anything or what you're buying.

Thats exactly why i was asking to get a "decent sounding"/"fair" setup, for someone who's new to sound systems, What would you, Frank, personally recommend as a Budget? 5k? 7k?

No offence to Basil, But Basil ur reply of placing my budget on the table never answered my question..
If i followed Basil's answer and said My Budget was 2k, Then I'd still not get a decent system, cause 2k is Just not enough..

Cricket u still dont bloody understand issit...............2k u talking RM ar..........fuck u lar.........frank post damn bloody stuff from singapore n u still fucking tell me 2k will not get u a decent setup.........futher more if u dont tell yr budget who in the whole fucking world will know wat u r thinking and u r the special species "Cricket wit Human Brain"..............and bloody hell in JB how many shop are having good n genuine stuff......................this i must teach u meh...........if out there in JB have many reputable shop n can trust shop why do frank n frenz wan to do DIY apart from is being cheaper......................i think u r the type better let u go bang wall and also dunno why u bang tat wall........................ARGH!!!!!!!!!!!!! fuck lar...........why i am explaining.................go n die lar u.................... :mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

Cricket u still dont bloody understand issit...............2k u talking RM ar

Dumbass, gO FUCK urself!
I was talking in Sing currency Bitch!

I was replying to frank, of course in sing currency lah..
All his post/adverts in sing currency what.. Use some common sense man. From what i read so far, 2k SING is not enough, But this is what i read.. Thats why i asked Frank for his opinion.. to see if i was wrong.

Budget is something u can change and save more for. If the lowest amout needed is 4k, then can change the budget to 4k. Budget is a figure set by an individual for a certain purpose. If the purpose requires more money, the budget can be increased!

Knn Basil!.. Morning already talk so much foul language! Big time gangster lah.. This is a forum wei.. Some people take longer time to understand things.. That does not mean u go around telling them to fuck themselves and die? Can you please act more mature? Does every second word from your mouth have to be filled with foul language? Jeez man.. Seriously annoying.. You want to shoot people, then go ahead, and prove me wrong and explain what i said wrong.. Instead you come out with lines like, "go bang wall" etc etc.. How about u bang some Ethics into that head of yours!

Cricket look here who is the dumd ass here, when ppl put in nice manner n tell u to say yr budget u come n tui me tell me that i dunno wat i m talking about.........but in actual fact u dont get wat people meant........if you dont tell your budget how does ppl going to know wat is yr budget.................once u tell budget then ppl will tell can your budget get u a decent setup...........if not ppl will say a price to let u know mah.............Kan Ni Na...........

Why quote one bloody sentence n make a big thing about the one sentence......how bout the whole paragraph i mention...................the whole meaning lies behind the whole paragraph and is not one sentence...................dui............

And bout let u go bang wall is just like yr ex car experience.............SR20..........ppl already told yr car cannot pass but u still wan to go ahead............tat is why i say let u go bang wall coz i put in nice manner to let u understand wat i meant but u still dont get it............and u still the same dont get wat ppl meant tat is why u r call a CRICKET.................I am called a NATO n i know why ppl call me tat............but do u know why ppl call u a CRICKET............

I know this is a forum..........Since when you care so much about this forum when u told me "Fuck wit the forum lar".............reflect, reflect, reflect, reflect, reflect, :banghead::banghead::banghead:

"Some people take longer time to understand things"........but when ppl tell u in the most simple term n meaning u still dont get it............so for u...... u will never get it..............

Ilike to use foul n harsh word.......is my wish lar........and is onli goes to u............coz i try to use a nice n easy to understand manner n u still wan to dui me..............so for this GO N FUCK YOURSELF AND DIE..............so wat..............

and u still the same dont get wat ppl meant tat is why u r call a CRICKET.................I am called a NATO n i know why ppl call me tat............but do u know why ppl call u a CRICKET............

Joke of the day man..
I'm called a cricket, cause my sr20 ride had Stock Suspension
So when i go on a bridge like the one in front of carefour, My ride used to Bounce!
THATS why i'm called a cricket! For my suspension..

By the way, the SR20 lepas JPJ already long time back lah.
U want me to show u insurance to prove it??? kekeke

again lor take few sentence then reply........Indeed is a joke of the day coz for me u r call a cricket is because yr brain is so advance untill even a simple explainantion you also dun understand...........

ya ya ya talk so much bout prove this n tat............talk as much as u wan lar..........but anyone who knows u will know wat type a person r u....................no need to prove here lar.............waste time............

My god..
U want me to reply to ALLL ur sentences???
spare the other readers lah..
THis is a car forum... Not Bitchy wifes forum..

Oh wat u meant is wat ever i wrote n u didnt reply equal to, u didnt get the whole picture.........no wonder u always dont understand......................sure this is a car forum but for ppl to get info and not for those get info already but still dun understand one lor..................and wat u mean is who ever reply a long reply is a Bitchy wife's reply mah..............the u better watch wat u say coz there are some of us here do reply damn long post.........................

and wat u mean is who ever reply a long reply is a Bitchy wife's reply mah.

WAH
word twisting skill =10/10
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
How did u get that idea???
i never even mention the word long reply leh??

i said i'll not reply to all ur sentences..
Meaning.. won't reply to all Your Points!!!

damn!!!
this is entertaining man!!
wahahahaha....

basil....
wanna use foul languange oso use properly la...
dun insult foul language can o not???
diu is spelled "D"I"U" not "D"U"I"!!!!
and tiu is spelled "T"I"U" not "T"U"I"!!!!
like to use but spelled wrongly...
kns betul!!!!

as for cricket not replying to u in full...
yeah....spare us man....
its tiring to read long replies...
although its entertaining!!!
wahahahaha
or if u wanna take it as u've win the "shooting game"...???
or like u said...his brain very slow....???
anyway...u happy can edi.....
heehee

n serious shit...
i just know y cricket is called cricket....
so...dat's the reason behind la????
not bad not bad.....
i hav a sugestion....
cricket....go n start a business...
set up a factory to produce suspensions....
n let more ppl join ur cricket gang!!!!
whahaahahah.....

ok....
enuf of crap....

frank....
mayb 2-3k not good enuf la...
but for me...its sufficient lo....
i'm using mohawk 12" woofer + 1set mohawk component + agako 4channel amp + old skool pioneer player.....
(dunno y i feel shy when i typing the line above...wahahaah)
good enuf for me la.....
got bass can edi.....(damn...i sound like typical ahbeng...mayb its in my blood!!! ahahahaa)
wahahahaha....

WAH
word twisting skill =10/10
:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
How did u get that idea???
i never even mention the word long reply leh??

i said i'll not reply to all ur sentences..
Meaning.. won't reply to all Your Points!!!

Watever...............

Frank can infinity component judge as genuine by looking at the shining water mark

http://drexchan.fotopic.net/p50320383.html

Cal,
Hahah, Now trying to join the AIR cricket club :D

Having Bass is nice..
and my first set Bass was pretty crappy..
Cause like frank said,
if use low grade stuff, when u make it louder, u just get distortion..
imho, its better to save a bit longer and buy a better set..
But first got to find out WHAT is a better set.. heheh..

ccb u calvin, u just like to spoil everything right? knn.... i tot this will last till end of today one.... ccb u.....