JB New Section........ Part 4.....

bro, used h701 also selling around sgd600 leh. i dun think new can be that close ba....

H701 @$600
alpine H701 superb condition include necessary cable and box used about 15month selling to upgrade.

intrested party kindly sms me 93688869

Mwts - 701
Hi All,

Selling 701 at $650 Local set with warranty

Those keen, kindly pm me.

TQ

cheap.....this model is the replace 9835 back in 2005

I got a Alpine cda-9855 (1yr old local set) for sale @$350 neg. Interested pls pm me or sms @81122245. Tks!http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/images/smilies/afro.gif

this one lagi cheap. my 1st audiophile HU. but it does abit too colourfull

Alpine CDA-9815 Head Unit in good condition & come with Remote Control. Just removed from my car.
Asking Price: SGD250
P.S- Self collection at Clementi http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/images/smilies/biggrin.gif

Interested, please contact me at 81184943

Cheers
Kevin

farking cheappp...!!! Dynaudio..... this mid can go as low as 50hz without distorsion. Its proven coz i've done it before...

. Dynaudio Mobile Fidelity System 240 MK II
http://www.dynaudio.com/eng/auto/mobile/240mk2.php

Used for a couple of years...Good working condition. Bought at $1000 plus at New Generation now selling cheap at $200 bucks.

View to believe...http://www.sgsoundsystem.com/forum/images/smilies/afro.gif

Please contact me at 90096622 if interested. Thank you.

Vifa.... oem maker for CDT and its fucking cheapppp....!!! the neh neh tweets is my all time fav...

VIFA PHASE PLUG TWETER "HIGH END BY VIFA" XT25SC GO FOR $180(PAIR)
http://inlinethumb39.webshots.com/32678/2513130390103529153S200x200Q85.jpg

oh yeah Keon, i recall the amp name liao. Its call Tru Tech. Some plp swear on this but some plp curse. Well .........it means we're in amp section now... get ready....!!!

its one of the top 4 brand amp that plp will die for...

its the Genesis Profile 4 amps for sale
SGD450
4 x 50 watts at less than 0.1% THD
Fully adjustable highpass filter
Lowpass filter with four frequencies
Highpass filter x 20 function
2 x 140 watts typical bridged output

Audison.... one of the amp that will nvr go wrong. In fact this is the only amp i like. I will not trade audison for any other brand.... not i can think of the moment... whahahaha and this 1.400 bitch, give her any woofer it also can pump it out... cun....!!

AUDISON LRx 1.400
Asking for $650
1) 1.6years
2) Condition : 9/10
3) Excelent working condition

RMS Power Ratings:
350Wx 1 @ 4 Ohms
650Wx 1 @ 2 Ohms
900Wx 1 @ 1 Ohm

can sms Derek @81267194

kekekeke, Sinfoni..... i've heard this amp before. nothing great about it but dunno why so many plp die for it especially msia side.

Used for only 1+ yr. In excellent almost like new condition.

Serious buyer, please sms your offer to me @ 90 21 90 42.
New one retails ard $2100.

Asking $1100.

Sms or call to arrange for auditing and viewing.

Thanks.

WTS Audison LRX1.1k asking $1k
Warranty unfilled yet, as bought on impulse last mth. long story those interested pls pm me contact number to arrange deal. you can physically check item b4 purchase.

ok, i eat my words again. whahahaha.... DLS...... ULTIMATE.... what can i say... look at the spec alone sudah cukup

WTS: DLS A6 Mono block - 1200 watt in 1 ohm!
Asking $800, new one cost $1300 easily. Sms or call to view and listen.

Some info:
ULTIMATE series A6. A 1 ohm stable monoblock that´s perfect for the SPL competitor. Extremely powerful power supply. The output power in 4 ohms are 500 thrue RMS watts. A cooling fan is built in but the amplifier also provides a built-in fan control for external cooling fan.
Built-in, variable 50-125 Hz low-pass filter for subwoofers plus a 25 Hz subsonic filter with an 18 dB/octave slope. Dual power terminals where you can connect dual power feeds or a DLS Power Cap. Extra features are a phase control variable 0-180 degrees continiously.
A remote sub level control is included. Adjust the sub level and phase from the front seat!

RMS output per channel at 13.8 volts, < 0.1% distortion.
Mode : AB
Number of channels : 1 ( for subwoofer use )
Nominal power in 4 ohm : 500 W
Nominal power in 2 ohm : 870 W
Nominal power in 1 ohm : 1200 W
S / N ratio, A-weighted : > 100 dB
Damping factor : > 200
Input impedance : > 10 kohm
Input sensitivity, variable : 0.2 - 7 V
Filters : Lowpass: 50-125 Hz. Subsonic: 25 Hz
Terminal for external cooling fan : Yes
Dual DC-inputs : Yes
Phase control 0-180 degrees : Yes
Remote sub level control with phase shift : Yes
Current draw, idle : 0.6 A
Current draw, maximum : 140 A
Dimensions W x D x H : 410 x 240 x 73 mm (16.15 x 9.45 x 2.87 inch)
Weight : 6.2 kg (13.67 lb)

Excellent to drive subwoofer!

Almost like new condition.

Serious buyer, please sms your offer to 90 21 90 42.

Thanks.

by the way, Gan is using that Ultimate on his cefiro.... n pls go poke poke his DLS ultimate series speaker also. whahahaha its not cheap. all that i can say

apa lagi..... grab....!!!! This one pump Dyns or any Mid the best. Cukup power....bass "ciliap" "ciliap"

sms me at 82223820 if interested.
i woldnt reply to low bidders.. :roll:

AUDISON LRX series AMP LRX2.150- $310
150w 2 channel amp
use 1yr - selling due to upgrade

OH MY FARKN SHIT...... AUDISON CS SERIES... THIS IS 3RD TOP OF THE LINE OF AUDISON AND ITS LIMITED EDITION....

Audison VRX CS to go!
1x Audison VRX CS 4.300 and 1 x Audison VRX CS 1.500.
these are the chrome shadow version, comes with a BTX2 unit and balanced cables(5m). Comes with 1 manual(i'll try to find the other one, think i lost it) and birth certs.
there's a slight blemish on the surface of the 4.300, 1.500 is immaculate. both in optimal operating condition. $1000 each. Price is fixed for these.
PIC1 PIC2 PIC3 PIC4 PIC5

Priority will be given if you are getting them together.

Items are currently at Foon Audio, 284 Macpherson Road. I can be contacted at 96818111(John) to arrange for viewing.

ok, continue next time got Woofer, RCA connector, RCA cable, SPeaker Cable, Power Cable, Optical Cable and Fuse block. Also not to mentioned Capacitor and SP material