JB New Section........ Part 4.....

yeah....
n we r sooooooooo good to u....
respond to ur TT.....
but then if we ask u to come TT....
sure u got other important things to do de la......

calvin,
no toyol insisde my car meh..
just done some small servicing only..

ding dong....

WHAT: Super Import Nights 2008
WHEN: 18-21 Sep, 11am to 11pm daily, except on 18 Sep when it is 5pm to 10pm.
WHERE: Singapore Expo Hall 5
TICKETS: Adult $10, child $5 (aged 12 and below) More details at :: Super Import Nights ::

mr kiasu....
since when i got come out wif all these nonsense excuse...
i do wat all i got tell de hor....
tell liao end up kene fuck like mad by frank.....sigh....
think before u talk/comment...
unless u r drunk...then mayb i can forgive u...
wahahahaha

damn!!!
dun think can make it.....
my fren b'day this weekend.....
somemore got frens coming down from ipoh...
hav to giv it a pass liao.....

whahahaha... RM33k for that savanna and then drop until 28K.... i guess that fella havent wake up yet. The one at Wong plc only merely around 20K nia...

this putra also another guy. sigh..... If evo3 then he got potential, if evo5 heart at RM30k plus with evo5 drivetrain and ecu then only worth. Too bad its evo4 heart

just askin maa.. go install the emanage later company really bankrupt n cannot claim waranty mati loo.. got waranty wan ke?

the sunroof thing ar, ur bro la got no time. then when send already one whole day sitting out the sun but then just now went walaa, everything install in 2 days. just send 2 paint..

im just waiting 4 the next contena la, ah dee told that more stuff coming up le... wanna ask u la, ur cusco adj hi/lo/soft/hard ke? how is it ar?

the rim u r taling about is volk racing GTC, same as those in tokyo drift only in silver colour n five holes.. if 4 lubang sure grab one.. hehehe:adore:

Morning guys....damm goodness forum is back....

errr...nebody here know place where the can do wheel lugs convertion....frm 4 to 5....I know there's a place in batu pahat cost RM300 done in 2 hours.....but malas wanna go batu pahat...anyplace nearby?

good morning guyz.............oh ZTH period over liow........ok ok....................

Hi Rizk,
Calvin Cusco is not hard at all la.... to me just nice lo.... but as Calvin the sissy, he always complain hard la this and that. This makes me wonder whn he "bang" table that time, how come he nvr complain hard?

Anyway, for emanage, all the imported one got no warantty one. Those mentioned warantty, what they do is they will take back the emanage and send to "tech" to repair. hehehhe

Hi Guys, Helping my friend Post.. Please help to find this bugger..

"""Hi bros, if anyone of you happen to see this car bearing this car plate no please inform me or any members immediately! My car was nearly stolen by this guy today 18/9/2008 around 12pm ++ in front of my girlfriend's factory. He got away when the workers there saw. There are 2 men, one driving & another was trying to break into my car.

Car model: Proton Waja
Plate no: JHK 3322
Colour : Green
Owner: Chinese

Thanks,

thank god forum is back!!!!

ridz....
not hard la....as wat frank said....
coz i wasnt driving fast at bumpy road.....
ok la...
i sissy.....
not hard la....
oni car rattling oni ma.....
wahahahahahaha

y???
the next contena got CUSCO/TEIN full adj???
ppl got sunroof edi wei!!!!
damn envy!!!!
hahahahaha