JB New Section........ Part 4.....

perdana....
congrats.... im still not selling mine. hehe...

calvin.... all T1R thread r d same...
dun care from Japan or other places....
buang kao kao means d tire wun cut water anymore....
less den 50% is v dangerous 2 use those tires with T1R thread....

anyway.... u all used b4 so shud experience it...

wei... u wrote damn long ler.... malas 2 read ething.... keke.....

wat kind of teacher is this...
write damn long malas to read....
dunno how u r suppose to mark ur student's homework/exam ar....
malas betul!!!!

i dun think buang kao kao lo...
even when i was using T1R at 50% thread or less...
it still cut water better than a new AD07.....
dun believe u can try urself.....
on ur new C@*d!*A of course....
wahahahahaahaha

basil....
u r damn fucking right man!!!!
for wat i wanna cause myself more prob n help company to save $$$???
company do shit to me.....
keep on cancel off my maintenance claim.....
n shiok shiok ask me go here n there.....
i oso no need to help them save....
damn....should hav just giv RM50 tax man!!!

Calvin,
Yeah i agree that saying the truth is better..
Plus ur right man.. going through the jb 100 % check is pain in the butt.
I've not been through it, but have only heard stories of it..
Really a hassle..

Congrats Perdana..
thats a realllly good deal man..
cause i know a friend selling 18" ssr New for $4800.. weii..
His is from Japan though..

cal u opt to find other company to work liow lor............u have the exp in eletronics line liow...... wan me to help u to pull line to PCA or some big giant company mah.........PCA my couz is currently a plant manager there so wan to go in also easy.........they r handling segate customer.........so if wan tell lar..........i connect u wit my couz k...............problem wit working in malaysia is the $$$.....no matter which company in JB wit the same position i will also cannot get the pay tehy r giving.........tat is why i didnt work in malaysia........................since u prefer work in JB so can intro u to some company i work b4 lor.....................

basil...
perhaps soon....
perhaps till early next year....
see how things goes...
later gonna discuss wif my boss bout the claim issue....
if things gets ugly.....
then sayonara to them la.....

Bro cal...come to venture lor...apply for planner or buyer position.....nice salary man.....

Congrats Perdana..
thats a realllly good deal man..
cause i know a friend selling 18" ssr New for $4800.. weii..
His is from Japan though..

yes bro....my uncle said automobile parts n accsesories are very cheap in UAE.......

we all know bout the arabians wat....damm filthy rich.....all the 2nd hand rims they ship to halfcuts around the globe....there's a malaysian guy doing that at UAE....maybe i can get link wif him frm my uncle....

wassup guys... wanna have short tt tonight ar?? since johny is back from kl??

perdana54,
anymore good lobang there or not? Or business venture he can think of? Thing like u mentioned cheap automotives parts

wow...
all talking bout business now.....
go venture???
buyer or planner position??
not interested la.....
i'm sick of stayin in office....
somemore buyer/planner hav to keep track closely de.....
looking at records everyday....
very similar to wat i'm doing....
fuck-up to the max!!!!!

kenneth.....
i'm ok for a short TT.....
sick of goin home early.....
even no TT oso i plan to go ahdee's place to lepak.....
hahaahahahaha

perdana,

if we want place order how ah? hehehe....

cal,

Joe told me he also wanna belah SG work. u guys can go sama sama.

oh keon....
abt the brakes....
the celica 4-pot + custom rotor (310mm) is RM1,350 (if i didnt remember wrongly)....
need to mod to fit.....
mod/installation cost is around RM500 la.....

then he told me he got another set.....
4-pot wif 330mm rotor....
cash n carry RM850....
asked him wat brand.....
he say till blur blur....
say somethin like TRD...but himself cant giv confirmation la.....
so i oso dunno la.....

ok la....
since kenneth din call for TT oso.....
tidur time...
chiaozzzzzzzz

Good morning guyz...............

i m selling my wira any buyers.......................

good morning....

keon....
the condition all i hav to go take a look la....
coz when we say condition....
we r talkin bout looks n the use-ability....
but to them....they oni talkin bout use-ability.....
so if i were to ask him....
i can confirm he'll say "mei mei"=chun chun
hahahahaha

basil...
if u go convert to EVO...
n sell according to the loan value...
i'll buy it from u.....
how???
let me know ASAP....