JB New Section........ Part 4.....

good morning..............walk all the way from JB custom rite to my company..........my whole shirt wet due to sweat................... haiz......................

huh? got jam so bad meh? it was pretty much ok leh.... around 7.30 i managed to clear spore custom liao...

frank u reach early bah..............damn jialat.........like tat 2moro wan to be early already....................

Morning guyz........

yesterday went for hub hunt at chop shops ...........the eterna 5 lug hub cost 1k++....
bro cal....can u ask ur bro if he has any stock....just to check the price.....:driver:

good morning guys!!!!

bro badguy....
i oso cannot remember wat brand of timing belt i using la.....
who cares man.....
not dat i using those high end stuff.....
timing belt + water pump + some seals n bearing....
dun cost much for 4g91 la.....

bro jega.....
i'll call him later la....
but ur rims is PCD100 or 114????
n eterna knuckkle is PCD wat???

jibai.. .calvin damn lansi... sms him also dun want to reply.. now lansi already...

BRO CAL...I THINK PERDANA KNUCKLE IS 114............but not sure bout the eterna knuckle and my rims PCD!...will check it out n sms u bro!

errr...bros i have one more question...hope smbody can clear me up!.....

the question is:
I have a car which have a standard engine and my fren have a car which he converted to turbo engine....(both are same model cars)....and now he want to sell of his car!

1)can we just swap the engines...go thru puspakom and etc....and then sell it of?
2)can we do it ourself (i mean in our own suggested workshop)?
:hmmmm::hmmmm:

keon...
i was sleeping like a pig la!!!
then wake up hav to faster get ready to go out edi.....
sorry lo...
finally giv u chance to shoot me....
happy ma???
wahahahaha

bro perdana....
we know perdana knuckkle is PCD114...but 4lugs....
as u said....eterna got 5lugs ma....
but wat is its PCD???
5lugs oso got PCD100 and PCD114 ma.....

as for the engine conversion...
yeah...
can b done....
just find one workshop to swap la....
as for the inspection part.....
guess its a bit blur la.....
perhaps both cars hav to go at the same time....
coz in order for u to register his engine number....
hav to prove that his engine edi out of his car...
n he edi andorse wif another engine....
vice versa.....
guess u should go ask at JPJ/Puspakom to re-confirm la.....

bro perdana....
we know perdana knuckkle is PCD114...but 4lugs....
as u said....eterna got 5lugs ma....
but wat is its PCD???
5lugs oso got PCD100 and PCD114 ma.....

as for the engine conversion...
yeah...
can b done....
just find one workshop to swap la....
as for the inspection part.....
guess its a bit blur la.....
perhaps both cars hav to go at the same time....
coz in order for u to register his engine number....
hav to prove that his engine edi out of his car...
n he edi andorse wif another engine....
vice versa.....
guess u should go ask at JPJ/Puspakom to re-confirm la.....

BRO CAL...
dats why lor bro i said have to check n let u know!....kekekekz

thanks for da info bro......err...I hate to go JPJ there!

huh??
havent u got the answer when u went for chopshop shopping???
if not how come u can get the price ler???
weird

how much for a half cut 4G91 now ah?
i hear that cost around 4k already ah?
wah damn..................expensive already

timing belt Kit with water pump will roughly cost 500++ like that leh!
damn..............sien.

good morning.....

bro badguy....
half cut prices been goin up la....
coz japan got lesser n lesser lancers to "cut" edi.....
haih.....

500++???
got so expensive mer???
should b less than/around 400 oni la.....

including water pump woh!
if don't want the water pump is around 400++
water pump hundred plus
then total up 500++ already

wah if half cut can get 4K the i might sell of my engine and change a car already
:biggrin: