wahahahaa...calvin, u just wanna find every single chance to shoot him right.....
still got warentyGUYS GUYS!!!
channel news asia, CNN, TV3 all went bankrupt!!!! did u hear abt it!! this new company just took over all 3 of this company!! fuckin BIG TIME!! ITS called "CNS" (calvin network station).. he cover all the news in southeast asia and around the world as well!!! and i read the news that the boss of this company drives a wira 4G91 but not 4G91 block!! and its white colour!! and damn blardy fast!!
andrew.....
just take to hp shop n ask them how much they take in lo....
compare a few la.....
i doubt anyone here wanna buy phone......
keon....
y u so "un-educated" de???
drive caldina cannot scold ppl like dat de ler....
no class wei!!!
wahahahahahaha
not oni i blow hor!!!!
itu lcly BOT fella oso blow hor!!!
mayb he wanna whack to the max la...
since engine edi taking out soon.....
ty.......
just go any workshop dat do repair for accident cars la.....
they will do it for u......
no need keep on ask here.....
nobody will diu u....
infact if u kpkb somemore...
u might even get tembak nicely....
at least i know i'll personally tembak u!!!!
wahahahahaha
others plz take cover.....................
tatatatatatatatata..........................eeeeeeeeuuuuuiiiiiiii boommmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
keon....
y u so "un-educated" de???
drive caldina cannot scold ppl like dat de ler....
no class wei!!!
wahahahahahaha
AGREED...!!!!
not oni i blow hor!!!!
itu lcly BOT fella oso blow hor!!!
mayb he wanna whack to the max la...
since engine edi taking out soon.....
yeah lor... that LCLY BOT, dunno why just like to bully Evo although he know EVO Wannabe canot make it...whahahahaha....
wahahahahaha