JB New Section........ Part 4.....

wahahahaa...calvin, u just wanna find every single chance to shoot him right.....

must claim la.... else have to fork out cash myself. No money liao le... any place can do?

help help le... anyone knows someone who can do?

fuck u lah calvin... niama jibai.... u the one lcly hor... knn... keep blow blow.... waliew... i know your car fast.... can cucuck my caldina..... hao lian lah.. knn ...

EEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu..................

Kkkkkaaaabbbooooooooommmmmmmmmmm.......!!!!!!!!!

others plz take cover.....................

tatatatatatatatata..........................eeeeeeeeuuuuuiiiiiiii boommmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wei .......guys huh wanna buy phone i got 1 phone wanna sell

SONY ERICSSON K770i

i wanna sell it 450 or nego ......coz i wanna upgrade and then i wan to sell it fast .......:bawling:still got warenty

the phone juz 5 month old .....onli .......! huh can help me or huh or fren is open phone shop de let me know i wanna sell it urgent

andrew.....
just take to hp shop n ask them how much they take in lo....
compare a few la.....
i doubt anyone here wanna buy phone......

keon....
y u so "un-educated" de???
drive caldina cannot scold ppl like dat de ler....
no class wei!!!
wahahahahahaha

not oni i blow hor!!!!
itu lcly BOT fella oso blow hor!!!
mayb he wanna whack to the max la...
since engine edi taking out soon.....

ty.......
just go any workshop dat do repair for accident cars la.....
they will do it for u......
no need keep on ask here.....
nobody will diu u....
infact if u kpkb somemore...
u might even get tembak nicely....
at least i know i'll personally tembak u!!!!
wahahahahaha

GUYS GUYS!!!

channel news asia, CNN, TV3 all went bankrupt!!!! did u hear abt it!! this new company just took over all 3 of this company!! fuckin BIG TIME!! ITS called "CNS" (calvin network station).. he cover all the news in southeast asia and around the world as well!!! and i read the news that the boss of this company drives a wira 4G91 but not 4G91 block!! and its white colour!! and damn blardy fast!!

GUYS GUYS!!!

channel news asia, CNN, TV3 all went bankrupt!!!! did u hear abt it!! this new company just took over all 3 of this company!! fuckin BIG TIME!! ITS called "CNS" (calvin network station).. he cover all the news in southeast asia and around the world as well!!! and i read the news that the boss of this company drives a wira 4G91 but not 4G91 block!! and its white colour!! and damn blardy fast!!

wahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahhhhahahahhaahahh

andrew.....
just take to hp shop n ask them how much they take in lo....
compare a few la.....
i doubt anyone here wanna buy phone......

keon....
no class wei!!!
wahahahahahaha

not oni i blow hor!!!!

ty.......
just go any workshop dat do repair for accident cars la.....
they will do it for u......
no need keep on ask here.....
nobody will diu u....
infact if u kpkb somemore...
u might even get tembak nicely....
at least i know i'll personally tembak u!!!!
wahahahahaha

ok lor... i go and check it out.

Persis, paging for persis. You got lubang? i heard like u mentioned b4.

others plz take cover.....................

tatatatatatatatata..........................eeeeeeeeuuuuuiiiiiiii boommmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i think u will be the 1st victim la...haha.

basil! happy birthday to ur baby girl. sorry can't attend. hutang u present la.

calvin i duno where got phone shop leh
u now la me come here juz 5 month onli so i not familler wif JB place

CNS..... hm.... sound good wei.... like very high tech kind lidat.... whahahahhaha

keon....
no class wei!!!
wahahahahahaha
AGREED...!!!!

not oni i blow hor!!!!

yeah lor... that LCLY BOT, dunno why just like to bully Evo although he know EVO Wannabe canot make it...whahahahaha....

wahahahahaha

jibai kenneth!!!!

mr andrew....
come on la.....
there's handphone shop everywhere la.....

frank....
the BOT fella damn jibai la....
oni know how to bully ppl....
din see him bully real evo/wrx before lo.....
haih....not gentleman at all!!!!