andrew....
since u edi so many years experience???
y still stick to SAFC n ITC???
shouldn't u b tuning better/more complicated piggyback/standalone???
leave the SAFC + ITC thingy to small kids like me la....
heehee
coz i already use it already long time already some more i havent push the SITC and SAFC to the limit yet ........there got more potential inside there ......and then now i already push by my fren huh saw at over sea there huh was asking weather change it to AEM standalone so i still consider at it coz at asian dun have ppl using it and then if i use it sure i will take as dealer 1 lor
lol....u not a small kid leh ......coz dun have ppl to teach u that y u dunno , dun look down of urself la ........sure 1 day u will expert then me in tunning if u willing to learn coz me already old lio . i know me not the expert or famous in motorsports but at least i know the main thing the calculation in important and know how to tunning and car repairing and modification ......

okei i dunno ......nvm la juz 4get it .....