JB New Section........ Part 4.....

andrew....
since u edi so many years experience???
y still stick to SAFC n ITC???
shouldn't u b tuning better/more complicated piggyback/standalone???
leave the SAFC + ITC thingy to small kids like me la....
heehee

coz i already use it already long time already some more i havent push the SITC and SAFC to the limit yet ........there got more potential inside there ......and then now i already push by my fren huh saw at over sea there huh was asking weather change it to AEM standalone so i still consider at it coz at asian dun have ppl using it and then if i use it sure i will take as dealer 1 lor

lol....u not a small kid leh ......coz dun have ppl to teach u that y u dunno , dun look down of urself la ........sure 1 day u will expert then me in tunning if u willing to learn coz me already old lio . i know me not the expert or famous in motorsports but at least i know the main thing the calculation in important and know how to tunning and car repairing and modification ......

There is a some numbers of AEM user on Spore. AEM is nothing new in Aussie and Ozzie. Im not suprise to know borneo and Thai using it as well

There is already AEM dealer in spore. His shop located at AMK Autopoint

There is a some numbers of AEM user on Spore. AEM is nothing new in Aussie and Ozzie. Im not suprise to know borneo and Thai using it as well

There is already AEM dealer in spore. His shop located at AMK Autopoint

izit ? then how was the tunner go on ? i mean the setting ? oh ...........but spore got also no use coz still at outside malaysia i tot dun wan go thur spore direct from here ....coz u know if the price sure not cheap 1 le and then do u hear the AMK autopoint can get the perfom out from the ECU ?

Well im suprise if you don't know this guy as plp in motorsport industry do know about his ecu skill. He was one of the pioneer back then even couple of old timers KL tuners know him.

oh... i tot u said ASIAN dun have ma... so now oz, aus and spore have, you got 3 country out of ur business range. If im not wrong, AEM ecu already in the market at least 3 years already. Well im not sure how much price diff can you get if you're just a dealer as u will still get frm the same distributor with the same price.

In case you not aware AMK autopoint is a building industry name

lol....u not a small kid leh ......coz dun have ppl to teach u that y u dunno , dun look down of urself la ........sure 1 day u will expert then me in tunning if u willing to learn coz me already old lio . i know me not the expert or famous in motorsports but at least i know the main thing the calculation in important and know how to tunning and car repairing and modification ......

he's not small kid la.. just hopeless la!!

Well im suprise if you don't know this guy as plp in motorsport industry do know about his ecu skill. He was one of the pioneer back then even couple of old timers KL tuners know him.

oh... i tot u said ASIAN dun have ma... so now oz, aus and spore have, you got 3 country out of ur business range. If im not wrong, AEM ecu already in the market at least 3 years already. Well im not sure how much price diff can you get if you're just a dealer as u will still get frm the same distributor with the same price.

In case you not aware AMK autopoint is a building industry name

:bawling: okei i dunno ......nvm la juz 4get it .....

bro cal.....I know this car ............BUY IT>>>>>BUY IT>>>>>BUY IT.....lolx.....
with this one maybe can tapau v-tec...lor......kekekekekz!:adore:
mayb???
let me rephrase....
wif dat car...
u wont even giv vtec a single look!!!!
wahahahaha

knn!!!!
wat hopeless now???
at least i work n pay for my mods myself ok!!!!
although i hav HUGE debts everywhere la...
sigh!!!

keon....
y so happy???
u damn bad sial!!!
n damn lcly.....
konon driving expensive/powerful car la....
our sifu push u from behind oso dun wan run......
haih......

wahahahha... at the end of the day, only calvin syoik sendiri...... but the wira next to u get "turn on" though. whahahahah

morning. BRB, i go pang sai 1st. whgahahaha.... here goes my 1st 10 mins.... whahahahaha

anyone knows workshop who do wind screen insurance and claim one?

my car kena rock and crack on the left side. thought of getting wind screen insurance and claim rather than buy myself.

any lubang dudes?

I believe the one near olympia college does it...........can go n ask ask lar.........seen them done it before.................

whahahaha.... wassup..... plp go pang sai also canot ar? wahliue... like that kena scold siao also.... eh... everyday must pang sai 1 ok..... else its not normal....

frank...
got how many monster vtec around wor???
heehee

yala...
keon make me look fuckin silly...
shiok sendiri giler giler....
think back oso funny!!!
wahahahaha.....

basil...
at olympia college???
opposite stadium???
u mean gary auto ar???
shifted edi lo!!!!

ty...
u wan ori new one ar???
or wan cromax colour one???
can claim the $$$ urself then go get cromax de ma....
heehee.....

keon......
lcly la now???
ppl wanna go pangsai oso cannot la???
haih....u changed edi.....
every since the caldina came...
u totally changed!!!
waHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH