JB New Section........ Part 4.....

andrew...
sorry for not replying ur sms...
was busy.....

top speed is along tebrau highway.....
if u go towards town.....
u'll pass mutiara motor (on ur left hand side)....
then go up-hill.....
got a traffic light (on ur left is Wisma Daiman)....
go on straight n turn left on the next traffic light....
go straight n pass The Store (on ur right)....
keep right n take the right turning.....
after dat...take another right turning.....
then another right turning....
then u'll see The Store on ur right again (another entrace)
keep left n turn left......
in front got one traffic light (if turn left-go town area; if turn right-go jusco area)
turn left before the traffic light into the row of shophouses
go on down.....
n u'll definately see Top Speed on ur left.....
easy!!!!!

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:dunno whrere hehehe nvm la i ask my fren

andrew...
i feel a bit contradict on ur statement....
dun SAFC considered as a piggyback just like emanage???
both to alter ur fueling ma.....
just dat perhaps emanage is slightly better as it can add in harness and hav few more tuning points compared to SAFC.....

then again....
SAFC + ITC...
itsnt is same wif emanage + ignition harness???
if there's difference in this....
pls enlighten me la.....

400+ on a N/A???
u must b talkin bout turbo right???
n wat r the internals/hardware of the engine???

oh....
u still haven tell me u wan GSR cams or 1.8n/a cams???

dotcom,
its on the same row as this v-kool shop..
click on the map below for directions.

[media]http://www.v-kool.com.my/images/V-KOOL-JB.gif[/media]

andrew...
i feel a bit contradict on ur statement....
dun SAFC considered as a piggyback just like emanage???
both to alter ur fueling ma.....
just dat perhaps emanage is slightly better as it can add in harness and hav few more tuning points compared to SAFC.....

then again....
SAFC + ITC...
itsnt is same wif emanage + ignition harness???
if there's difference in this....
pls enlighten me la.....

400+ on a N/A???
u must b talkin bout turbo right???
n wat r the internals/hardware of the engine???

oh....
u still haven tell me u wan GSR cams or 1.8n/a cams???

actually e-manage is same wif SAFC and SITC but e-manage can set it by maping for the SAFC and SITC juz a very very very friendly manangement any 1 can tune it no weather u r newbie as long u know the basis

lol.....yeah lor tubo ma

spec ;

-tomei cam 260 degree full lift 11.5

-tomei valve spring can extand 11000 rpm

-crower titanium rentiner

-vr4 head with port N polish and balance head combation camber and doin 3 angle valve guide ( this all i doing by myself )

-1.4 mm rallyart metal gasket

-custome made 4 water lobang at block to make sure the water temp not easy to rise

-pisang exhaust :rofl: with TO4E and greedy 50mm wasgate

-block Std and wiring Std Vr4 240 ECI and juz add SAFC and SITC onli

-gear box full mod by cusco short ratio with OS single clutch

-intake juz using 1.6 mirage N/a with standard 60 mm thottle body

-ARC intercooler set for Vr4 with aluminum piping and greedy tyep R blow valve

so tis all combination of the RATIO is 8:1 so its mean my compesstion RATIO is lower compair with Std is 8:7 or 9

yeah then can u give me the price of tat 2 come ? N/a and GSR ?

:biggrin:.......u can ask me any thing abt engine but except wiring trouble shooting coz i not very expert in tis .......coz wiring make me :sleep:

will be late for tt.. i have futsal later at 8-10.. so ill be there at abt 10.15...

sell my car n buy dat evo3???
where to find the additional to top up???
sell ass oso cannot afford la...
wahahahaha

kenneth.....
thanks for being honest...
wahahahaha!!!!!

see la.... as i say lo.... we're always the last opt one... sipeh sien one/....

andrew....
since u edi so many years experience???
y still stick to SAFC n ITC???
shouldn't u b tuning better/more complicated piggyback/standalone???
leave the SAFC + ITC thingy to small kids like me la....
heehee

sell my car n buy dat evo3???
where to find the additional to top up???
sell ass oso cannot afford la...
wahahahaha

Lol.....then i help u lor i find a datin to pou u sure u will get rich easy but 1 thing is ur didi must keng lor .....:biggrin::biggrin: ( juz kidding )