JB New Section........ Part 4.....

calvin

erm okei okei then i discuss wif him 1st okei .....and tis sunday comfrim onot go to pasir gudang ?

guyz i am celebrating my daughter bday..........all are welcome but i need to have a head count on the food preparation.........below are the agenda

agenda: My girl 1 year old bday
date: 2nd aug 08 saturday
place: My house
time: 6pm onwards

attandence:

bro duwan to print invitation card ker....give me sum biz...ler.....hehehehe!

paiseh ar... long time din login that's y sum of u notice i didn't login.

i reli got lost abt wat u all r talking abt edi...

frank... only cant c me spar with others la....
coz im d referree. haha...

calvin.... u dirty minded. hehe...

VR4???
oni the engine kosong???
haih....
too many choises liao la...
i oso blur...
guess better for u to discuss personally wif him....

basil....
wat rubber???
wat unused rubber???
u think condom ar???
if unused ppl edi throw liao la!!!!
diu....

Cal tat is why I am asking u for help....coz the thing is use item and unwanted liow........tat is why i wan...............tahnks........can help mah?????

good morning....

basil...
terus terang lo...
cannot....
if u say till like so easy...
go to chop shop n ask them giv u la....

andrew...
basically i dunno wat is there to nego abt the VR4 lo...
oni left the engine kosong there....
does ur costing shows dat its more cost effective to get the engine kosong 1st...
then source for gearbox/wiring/ecu/etc???
mayb its much much better for u to get the evo1 from munlee la...
since its 5500 wif bodyparts somemore....
sell the bodyparts....the halfcut oni 4k++ ler.....
slightly more expensive than 4g91/93....
much much cheaper than GSR/mivec ler.....

calvin,

:hmmmm:...okei then i go a head wif the evo 1 :burnout:then next week i go down KL so u wanna follow ? abt the GSR and mivec i duno the price leh but nvm la if u follow me then u can ask my fren abt the price

and then tis SUNDAY r u comfrim going pasir gudang ? my fren is ON so u can test wif him .....( not the car power i mean u can test ur skill wif him la he is noob ) :biggrin:

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..............

duno tonight want to do OT or not.... any plans?

pasir gudang??
i super duper overspend this mth....
go pasir gudang then i next week hav to eat grass edi!!!

noob???
i oso noob ok!!!
went in there once oni.....
if keon/kenneth then diff la...
they both edi pasir gudang sifu liao...
wahahaha

abt the evo1....
its very clear dat the deal is damn good...
even my mech say its a good deal which he can never giv la....
the main thing is dat.....
to buy all the parts separately for the VR4...
will it b cost effective???

basil.....
i feel dat u r just sitting there n ask for somthin u wan...
then wait for it to b delivered to u.....
acting like a baby.....
n the way u ask.....
how many free things around in this world???
come on la....
wanna kene slap oni wake up ar???

Cal tat is why I am asking u for help....coz the thing is use item and unwanted liow........tat is why i wan...............tahnks........can help mah?????
if u say like dat...
go chop shop n ask them giv u the halfcut la....
since its used ma....

wat u mean by used n unwanted???
do u see any used+still can use+unwanted stuff at chop shop???
unwanted stuff r things dat cant b use any more....
if still can use....
u think they dun wanna keep n sell ar???

dun b so fuckin self centered la.....

ouch ouch ouch :shot::shot::shot::shot: ok ok i get it liow.........i did went around some repair crash car area to find the item but they dun have currently........they say usually they just throw away those spoil ones.........maybe I am assuming the wrong perception..........my bad lar.............i will try and search again this weekend............really paiseh to disturb u..............

pasir gudang??
i super duper overspend this mth....
go pasir gudang then i next week hav to eat grass edi!!!

noob???
i oso noob ok!!!
went in there once oni.....
if keon/kenneth then diff la...
they both edi pasir gudang sifu liao...
wahahaha

abt the evo1....
its very clear dat the deal is damn good...
even my mech say its a good deal which he can never giv la....
the main thing is dat.....
to buy all the parts separately for the VR4...
will it b cost effective???

:bawling:......then tis weekend no track day lor .....? nvm la i play go kart with my gf :proud:

lol......aiya ......dun like that la ....:hmmmm: keon/kenneth ? okei okei when we got chance i wan to play play wif him can ? me also noob i know how to drive but dunno how to take racing leh

okei ....then i will go a head with the evo 1 and then if i got thing wanna sell then u help me okei ......let say if i take the evo 1 i will sell off the body kit ,turbo kit ,intercooler set , intake ,cam , valve spring .........:listen: tis all thing i dun wan de .....if later u r interested let me know okei .....then i will goin down KL by next week lio lor :biggrin:

wtf la....last nite cant sleep well coz some stupit ppl test his turbo infront of my house road :mad::mad::mad: