guyz i am celebrating my daughter bday..........all are welcome but i need to have a head count on the food preparation.........below are the agenda
agenda: My girl 1 year old bday
date: 2nd aug 08 saturday
place: My house
time: 6pm onwards
attandence:
VR4???
oni the engine kosong???
haih....
too many choises liao la...
i oso blur...
guess better for u to discuss personally wif him....
basil....
wat rubber???
wat unused rubber???
u think condom ar???
if unused ppl edi throw liao la!!!!
diu....
then next week i go down KL so u wanna follow ? abt the GSR and mivec i duno the price leh but nvm la if u follow me then u can ask my fren abt the price 
if u say like dat...Cal tat is why I am asking u for help....coz the thing is use item and unwanted liow........tat is why i wan...............tahnks........can help mah?????
pasir gudang??
i super duper overspend this mth....
go pasir gudang then i next week hav to eat grass edi!!!
noob???
i oso noob ok!!!
went in there once oni.....
if keon/kenneth then diff la...
they both edi pasir gudang sifu liao...
wahahaha
abt the evo1....
its very clear dat the deal is damn good...
even my mech say its a good deal which he can never giv la....
the main thing is dat.....
to buy all the parts separately for the VR4...
will it b cost effective???
......then tis weekend no track day lor .....? nvm la i play go kart with my gf :proud:
tis all thing i dun wan de .....if later u r interested let me know okei .....then i will goin down KL by next week lio lor 
wah.... your acct still valid ar? whahahahaha....working in IBM now. Its either at Ayer Rajah Cresent or Ubi
you staying jb or singapore? if singapore, we can try to meet one day. long time no see lah
wah...
so early edi posting???
power la u!!!