JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Morning bros....

sorry for not attendint TT for a long time....have to stay back at company till late nights for past 2 months.....I'll be joining back TT again starting frm august!

sorry guys, yesterday i was drop dead tired. i was yawning like mad from 8pm onwards.... zzzz... super tired...

aiya... keon, dun wan to say u la... said yawn like mad but 11.30 still havent sleep.....:mad::mad::mad::mad:

i was sleeping already lah when you called. you woke me up de leh.... niama....

ARGHHHH....nebody have job for me to offer....damm today saturday aso have to stay until night!:mad:

good morning guys..

hey guys lets plan a convoy to mersing la.. lets plan early..
date??

good morning!!!!

plan convoy???
see how many ppl can giv their words/confirmation la.....
another 2 weeks edi lunar 7th mth....
better dun convoy convoy all......
heehee

keon....
i edi re-send the mms....
hav u received it???
wakakakakaka.....

andrew....
how's the AMG evo2 poison i planted in u working now???
hahahahaha

n frank...
say till so damn sure....
say AMG oni tune VR4 n evo3....
dat halfcut at ahdee place is an evo2 la...
wat say u now??
hehehehe

convoy? whahahaha... that shld be interesting. With my car current condition, i can only smoke at straight but 100m from corner need to brake kao kao liao. whahahahaha.....

Calvin,
that show me knows nothing about mitsubishi. So looking at im so noobie... perhaps u can consider about our bets now? Coz im so noobie mostly im already on wat fully forge piston i also dunno and who knows just becoz of that u can get that Evo2 AMG halfcut for FREE...???

aiya dun worry la.. dun have to go fast.. we'll plan something out before 7 month lor..

this weekend track day wei!!!
dun wan go convoy la...
go play track day....
see keon can take corner in his caldina faster than his neo o not....
heehee......

frank.....
i begin to feel dat u r not chinese....
wahahaha...
tryin to cheat me into helping u to de-kit huh???
u r smart...
but i m not stupid.....

anyway...
u yesterday damn kuai lan....
purposely boost n show the supercharged vtec who;s the man....
wahahahahaha.....

supercharged vtec? wooooo......

calvin, didn't receive mms leh.. your phone lousy lah....

niama...
i yesterday night send edi....
n the both msg went into my "sent items" edi....
but seems like u didnt on ur fucking phone!!!!

now i at kampung...
dun hav 3G....
how to send mms???
haih~~

the supercharged vtec ar???
got a lot of wow factor la....
but when ask ahdee;s worker bout the performance....
me n frank straight disappointed....
even ahdee himself oso say the car performance got nth to b proud of....
hahahahahaha

posting of the year. R18 rated. Parental Guidiance Advised.

kokster says:
my dick virgin mar
kokster says:
asshole not virgin la
kokster says:
hahha
poor chap / dumb ass / loser / no-life / dead ! ! ! says:
my asshole virgin
poor chap / dumb ass / loser / no-life / dead ! ! ! says:
dick not virgin

whahahahaha.... i didnt show him whos da man leh... we didnt even run how to know... whahaha... but i must admit im damn kwai lan la.... hard not to whn i know that car can only acomplished that much.

good morning guyz.........wah frank kasi buli lor.........so next time if wan to mod must mod kaw good else frank will buli kaw kaw wahahahaha........... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: