JB New Section........ Part 4.....

Mazda 6 MPS 6MT TURBO 2007
Engine: Straight , 4 Cylinders 16-valve L3 VDT
Power: 256 Bhp @ 5500 rpm ( 112.8 bhp/litre)
Torque: 380 Nm @ 3000 rpm
Transmission: 6 -speed Manual
0-100km/h: 6.6 sec

Mini Cooper S 1.6 2007
Engine: Straight , 4 Cylinders 16-valve
Power: 175 Bhp @ 5500 rpm ( 109.5 bhp/litre)
Torque: 240 Nm @ 1600 rpm
Transmission: 6 -speed Manual
0-100km/h: 7.2 sec

Peugeot 207 GTi 2007
Engine: Straight , 4 Cylinders 16-valve
Power: 175 Bhp @ 6000 rpm ( 109.5 bhp/litre)
Torque: 240 Nm @ 1600 rpm
Transmission: 5 -speed Manual
0-100km/h: 7.1 sec

Basil,
show to me which of the 0-100kmh u can match. I bet you can even smell Spore cabby smoke.

frank im going sg soon.. if ure still lepaking at mac d then let me know.. maybe i can go find u..

anyway convoy tonight wanna go where??

basically i got nothing much to do. if you wanna come n look for me for kopi im ok. 81982311

oh yeah, i need some help here. Can someone go Pos office help me to take 2copies of Pos Laju form?

So u think your smart can catch up abit on 3.0V6 thn you're over the top of the hill now?

come, test with my car 1st.

Frank i know tat my car cant catch up wit your car lar but we can have a friendly test lar..........no harm rite..........and for the cricket case is totally a challange rather than a friendly test lar.............i just wan to know onli mah..........dun lar like flame me heheheh.............

Kennneth got yr msg i will bring my walkie along but it really depending i can go or not lar.........and i will be late for TT tonite........maybe 10.30pm will meet u guyz up............

wassup guys!!!

frank...
livina oni ma....
my car 107 on wheel.....
somemore manual....
i dun wanna lcly say i sure win la (I NOT BASIL)....
bring a livina out lo!!!!
wahahahahaha

livina hav 126 (on wheel or on engine??)
mine 107 on wheel.....
if i din remember wrongly...
u told me 20% lost on transmission right???
meaning my on engine is 130???
means on paper oso i tak kalah lo!!!
*omg...i feel like basil/cricket!!! never say die!!! hahahahaha

FD2R???
if kean din change gf...
guess should hav chance to test one la...
but too bad!!!
wahahahahaha

tonight convoy macam no response like dat ler...
just go TT n see wat;s the turn out la....
haih....

tonight TT....
venue : hitam manis
time: 9.30pm

you're using racing clutch whr got 20%. Around 10% ada la.... Even having the same hp rating, you still lose big time. Why? coz torque is the force that pushing your car, hp is the force that making your car go on high end.

I recall you lose to City or Vios before rite? dont those is auto? whahahahaha

ar???
since when i lose to city/vios before???
i still waiting for the high profile vios to change to 15" ler....
waahahahahaha

damn...
u make me buay song again!!!
fuckin bring a fucking livina out!!!!
make me shut up better than now buay song in heart!!!
wahahahahahaha

bro andrew...
i went over to my mech place just now...
happen to b around dat area...
the VR4 oni left engine kosong.....
other parts my mech dismantle n sell liao...
he say y not take a full halfcut...
he hav quite a few 4g63 wif him la...
dunno got VR4 o not....but if evo confirm got.....
see tml how la....
bring u there 1st lo....

whahahaha... bring as many jack along tonight hor... we jack the high profile trust exhaust Vios up and swap all his rim and tires to mine 15". waahahhahah

then put his 18" on ur car???
u think can fit mer???

or just leave ur car on the jack...
go test liao then swap back???
perhaps we need to bring as many brick as well???
wahahahaha

aiya...
no need bring so many jack la...
go to hybrid n borrow lo...
somemore can borrow the "air gun"...
isnt it much easier???
hahahaha