JB New Section........ Part 4.....

FD2R..... seems like really very good..... can ask ur cousins borrow to drive 1 round ar? whahahahaha

guy's,
still remmeber i said how powerfull is the new Nissan MPV, Livina? That i said it will smoke Calvin anytime and he is fucking buay song? whahahahaha.... indeed it WILL smoke calvin. check the engine spec..

Max Power (kW(ps)/rpm) 93(126)/5,200
Max Torque (Nm(kg-m)/rpm) 174(17.8)/4,800

That is fucking 174nm Torque.... i think smart also can go home sleep liao..... whahahahahaha

wahhhhhhhhhh macam itu kaw kaw ar..........tak apa lar lets test it out to know the truth mah...........true frank.................

Basil,
i guess you have not seen how Livina run but i suggest you save your pride and dun even try. Even me got difficulties in matching up their low speed sprint.

I think turbo is the way to go now. More and more stock factory car somes with turbo nowdays. Look at VW, Citreon and now... Peugeot..!!

Peugeot 308 1.6 Turbo 5dr (A)
Specifications
spacer.gif
Engine TypeTwin-scroll turbochargedEngine Cap1598cc Horsepower140 bhp / 140 rpmTorque240 Nm / 240 rpm
spacer.gif
Transmission4-speed "Tiptronic System Porshell" automatic with manual override frontAcceleration
(0-100 km/h)8.9Top Speed202km/h

Volkswagen Jetta GLI DSG (A)
Specifications
spacer.gif
Engine Type4-Cylinder, in-line, TurbochargedEngine Cap1984cc Horsepower200 bhp / 6000 rpmTorque280 Nm / 1800 rpm
spacer.gif
Transmission6-speed double-clutch gearbox DSGAcceleration
(0-100 km/h)6.78sec (tested)Top Speed231km/h

Volkswagen Passat 1.8 TSI (A)
Specifications
spacer.gif
Engine Type4 cylinder petrol engine TSI TurboEngine Cap1790cc Horsepower158 bhp / 5000 rpmTorque250 Nm / 1500 rpm
spacer.gif
Transmission6-speed automaticAcceleration
(0-100 km/h)9secTop Speed215km/h

Volkswagen Golf GT Sport
SpecificationsEngine Type4-Cylinder, in-line, TurbochargedEngine Cap1309cc Horsepower170 bhp / 6000 rpmTorque240 Nm / 1750 rpmTransmission6-speed double-clutch gearbox DSGAcceleration
(0-100 km/h)7.3sec (tested)Top Speed220km/h

Basil,
i guess you have not seen how Livina run but i suggest you save your pride and dun even try. Even me got difficulties in matching up their low speed sprint.

Serious frank........well u know me lar since the car can show such power we should test it on the real run..............then at least I will know how power the car is mah..........on paper ther lavina is powerfull we need to test it out mah...........no pride involve mah..........is a test to know how powerfull the car is mah.................is diffrent fr a challange mah.....................and anyone can feel free to test it mah..........well who knows is the other way round.............to me is better to know now or never know..........then if one day on the road got KNN driver think his car so power in stock then we can alteast know how to show him our car capability mah......and if we know the car is more powerful than ours then why need to layan leh?????........ture or not.........

So u think your smart can catch up abit on 3.0V6 thn you're over the top of the hill now?

come, test with my car 1st.

Mercedes Benz B-Class
Engine Engine capacity1,699 ccEngine type4 cylindersCompression ratio9Bore x Stroke(83.0 x 94.0) mmPower116 bhpTorque155 Nm
spacer.gif
Performance Acceleration11.3s (0-100kmh)Top Speed180kmhFuel consumption14.9 km\L

Volkswagen Golf GTI 2.0 DSG Turbo 5DR (A) specifications
spacer.gif
spacer.gif
Engine Engine capacity1,984 ccEngine type4 cylinder DOHC turbochargedCompression ratio10.3Bore x Stroke(82.5 x 92.8) mmPower197 bhpTorque280 Nm

ehh guys.. wanna have a convoy tonight?? so long never get together and cruise around.. lets do it tonight wei!

1.kenneth
2.calvin
3.frank
4.persis
5.kiasu
6.basil

Skoda Octavia RS 2.0 Turbo (M) specifications
spacer.gif
spacer.gif
Engine Engine capacity1,984 ccEngine type2.0 TFSI, 147kW petrol engine, transverse in frontCompression ratiounknownBore x Stroke(82.5 x 92.8) mmPower197 bhpTorque280 Nm
spacer.gif
Performance Acceleration7.3s (0-100kmh)Top Speed240kmhFuel consumption12.8 km\L

Megane R26 2.0 Turbo
1,998cc, 16V in-line 4
230bhp at 5,500rpm
310Nm at 3,000rpm
6-speed manual
237km/h
6.5 seconds

hahaha i hope so.. okay.. ill send a msg to everyone okay.. but i i dun have kiasu's number le..