JB New Section........ Part 3.....

if u're interested in idemitsu oils, there's this acc shop in tmn sri tebrau which carries quite a range of it.

u start some spam 1st la then others will contribute...

hmm... maybe TCSIM tengah limteh with BG now!

Derek,
i need the oil before KL trip. Also depends on whn TCSIM coming back or if he willing to help me to buy the oil. Which i dun think he will help coz i shoot him so much. But also this show he damn "kecik hati". sigh....

Esky,
Elf oil im not sure how good it is but im having the feeling not so suits turbo application. Like Royal purple, its great oil but to me i felt its great towards Na oil but not turbo. I felt the oil tend to burns off easily and break out out higher temp.

frank.......
see i got passby there these few days or not....
if got i ask for u..........
think tcsim not so "kecik hati" la.....
but he might go look for melody n once he do tat....
chances of him forgeting to ask the oil for u will b very high la.....
wahahahahaha.................

basil.....
come come......
come join me.......
kekekekeke............

btw where is all the ular....?
busy "ular-ing" now?

if i join u then how to make my dream come true................aiyo............u can lar no need to work also can have $$$$.......................one of this day u must teach me the skill...................

basil...
this type of thing no need to teach de.....
actually u also know de ma.......
keep some savings then u can use it on a rainy day liao lo......

i think i can make a conclusion. Msia engine oil is much more cheaper thn Spore. bloody hell

YES I CAN DO IT AND FLY KITE.............wahahahaah

ok chowz go home liow...............