JB New Section........ Part 3.....

kenneth / keon,
since you guys free, can help me 1 thing ar? can help me to check does speedworks sell Torco oil? If so, how much SR1 (5W-40) and SR5 (5W-40)?

Also if possible, can check out how much Visauto selling Endless R505M (red tin) engine oil? Tks alot guy

YES CHIEFOO!! no problem!

29th? saturday?

my SNC members from KL coming down JB this saturday.

ops.. why am i using persis account?

muahahhaha... i'm gonna spread something here... hahahhaaha

I'm the biggest hantu!! My vios already turbo charged lah... just that i need to rev to 7,500 rpm only the boost come in... but funny thing is i only can rev until 7k rpm lah.. sien....

muaahhaha......

woah...0-180kmh 15 sec? faster thn mine leh... mine 0-180kmh is 51sec

sien man... the one asking for TT, just now called him at 9pm, didn't even pick up my phone... i guess he must have been sleeping...

Reporting from Penang!!! Finally I can online, read and post..

I am not joining you guys for KL trip.. But what frank said is true.. They puasa now.. I travel 5 to 8pm on Saturday and Today.. No block at all...

WTF w the 0-180 km/h in 15 sec!!! I drove slowly when I visited him wei... He admitted to me that he is gonna to hantu his car kao kao in KL.. then bring back JB tapao ev1...

TCsim,
whn r u coming back? did you drop by Sunway? if so, i need you help me buy engine oil

good morning!!

sorry la keon.. the moment i reached home.. i slept off!! damn fuckin tired man!! fuckin that guy damn LO SOR!! talk so muhc cock!! waited until 7 only reached home man!

guys.. tt tomorrow??