JB New Section........ Part 3.....

good morning guys....

sim.....
u keep quite n hantu kao kao.......
selfish fellow......

johnny now becoing big time hantu liao....
go KL mod his car kao kao.........

frank....
went to visauto to ask abt the engine oil......
tjey say they dun have Endless N series engine oil....
oni hav R series engine oil....
so didnt ask then for the price since it's not the 1 u wanted...........

any programs for today?

wah derek so early ar??? where are you today?? wanna follow me and keon go hantu today ar?? hehe

wassup ppl......
good morning......

heard kenneth n keon....2 out of the 3 K's went hantu-ing yesterday......
got their brakes n tis n dat......
say no $$$ no $$$...
end up buy tis n dat....
weird!!!

good morning all... nice rainy weather today! good for zzzzzz... (z_z)

keon/kenneth......call me for ular.....i free after 1pm

i can see the ular plans edi.....
damn shiok la u guys....
how i wish i can ular anytime like last time....
wahahahahaaha......

ular today? i duno where to ular today leh... Kenneth!! any plans today?

calvin,
that FORK turbokit for myvi quite sometimes already lo. Somehow i suspect the kit was from Millenium Motorsport but just using diff brand name.

Derek,
its the R series engine oil im talking about. The rest of endless series doesnt have code 505. Vis auto doesnt even know wat thy r selling. Sigh...

post so early coz cant get to sleep after sending my gf to work.......
so surf net loh......
today u guys got wat program...?
go where hantu?

frank....
i asked them after calling u yest.........
but the lady doesnt seems to know anything abt Endless engine oil......
look very blur....
still looked thru her pricelist...........
n tell me they oni have R series, alot of models but dun have N series.....
then i asked her which 1 is for turbo engine n she oso dunno......
haizzz................

derek, this is the one

http://www.endless-sport.co.jp/chemical/r_series/index.html. Its R series coded 505M. The gal is not sales. she is admin only.

ash white mouse is meant for the ular as makanan........wahahahah..........

calvin is telling keon to be the white mouse to try the kit which frank mention lor.................

derek siok lor u no need to work still can get $$$ hehehe..........fall fr the sky................probally u have become THE SAINT................hheheh joking lar...........just envy u no need to work n lepak all day long..............miss tat kinda of life................

frank....
se when i go over there then i ask for u again.....
btw do u need it urgently?

basil.........
if u wan u oso can de.....
wahahahahaha...............

frank,

i think speedworks no more selling the torco oils due to low demand. now they carry oil from Fuchs, Elf, Mutiara, etc.