JB New Section........ Part 3.....

frank.......
see i got passby there these few days or not....
if got i ask for u..........
think tcsim not so "kecik hati" la.....
but he might go look for melody n once he do tat....
chances of him forgeting to ask the oil for u will b very high la.....
wahahahahaha.................

wah.. u ppl oso knew he look for me arh..
well, we 'yum cha'..
& i had 2 cancel lunch with my boss..
to be with him since he came all the way frm JB mah..
~that's what frens are for~~

Frank,
It's very likely I might be passing by sunway area on Saturday late afternoon. I can't online very often nowadays when I travel. Pls call me regarding the engine oil. Since when I am kecil hati? You talk until like that.. sigh...

MELODY AND BG ARE MY BEST FRENS!!!!

Frank,
It's very likely I might be passing by sunway area on Saturday late afternoon. I can't online very often nowadays when I travel. Pls call me regarding the engine oil. Since when I am kecil hati? You talk until like that.. sigh...

damn.....i almost vomit shit....

good morning guyz..........

ash u vomit onli.............my hair all stand already and shit coming out liow........wahahahaah.....................

wa..wat a sacrifice, gal..heheh..
seems like he got some plans b4 hands..

:idea: *u guys should learn this~

wah.. u ppl oso knew he look for me arh..
well, we 'yum cha'..
& i had 2 cancel lunch with my boss..
to be with him since he came all the way frm JB mah..
~that's what frens are for~~

err...this is a lil too cute for a guy, dont u think?:hmmmm:

Frank,

its not cute....

the post doesnt match how he looks.....thats y we all vomiting shitz......

good morning ppl......

sim BIG time player edi la....
bring his 2 ladies come here show off to us.....
cheh.....
damn sugar daddy la u....
wahahahaha

good morning guys......
lost my appetitte when i saw this.............

Frank,

good morning guys...

sim... **speechless**

BG.... hi...

see...
mel edi tell everyone abt how much she sacrifice for sim.....
sim....she's edi urs la......
how r u gonna make-up for her???
haih....

unless BG come out wif a massive sacrifice la....
like....erm....
she's suppose to go for engagement wif a hunk....
but she skip it to meet sim.....
wahahaha

but BG....if u really do so....
u'll regret for the rest of ur life...
heehee.....SIM....jkjk....chill

persis...
wat is tis suppose to mean??
good morning to guys.....tis one fine
hi to BG oni???
cant u see got 2 ladies over here???
giv some respect la......
or u think mel is a guy oso???
wahahahahahaha

wif tis post...
its damn clear dat there;s some hanky panky thingy happenin between persis n BG.....
guess persis edi sick of siu mei mei......
lookin for much "grown" n mature lady.....
kesian BG...become his victim....
wahahaha

calvin...
u jus hav 2 shoot me la...
is my bloody 1st post of d day wei...
dah la.. i now damn blur...
coz not enuf slp...
las nite TT till 1am...
n u din turn up oso... sad sial...