calvin...
u jus hav 2 shoot me la...
is my bloody 1st post of d day wei...
dah la.. i now damn blur...
coz not enuf slp...
las nite TT till 1am...
n u din turn up oso... sad sial...
persis....
last night i was resting at home la.....
10pm edi sleep.....
feelin damn tired tis few days....
mayb gonna die soon or hav some hidden desease.....
hahahahaha
saw some look good thingy at the market place....
afc neo....RM850 ----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/179176-afc-neo-99-9-like-new.html
t.timer + digital tacho + shift lamp + volt...RM130 ----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/179048-zmax-multifunction-turbo-timer-rpm-volt-and-shift-lamp.html
unless BG come out wif a massive sacrifice la....
like....erm....
she's suppose to go for engagement wif a hunk....
but she skip it to meet sim.....
wahahaha
but BG....if u really do so....
u'll regret for the rest of ur life...
heehee.....SIM....jkjk....chill
kenneth...
tis is for u....-----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/181758-carbon-kevlar-bucket-seat-free-sabelt-harness.html
Good morning guys...
Hi to mel and bg!!
good morning ppl.....
guess nobody is here to layan me la....
all drunkards....
must b enjoyin sleepin/layanin mabuk feel.....
kesian me hav to wake up early early come work.....
haih......
keon.....a.k.a speed demon.....
happy b'day.....
may ur neo get faster....
(dis is the msg dat the DJ read out last night).....
my brakes feels better edi wei.....
last night run-in kao kao...
whack the brakes like mad......
wahahahahaha......