JB New Section........ Part 3.....

persis....
last night i was resting at home la.....
10pm edi sleep.....
feelin damn tired tis few days....
mayb gonna die soon or hav some hidden desease.....
hahahahaha

saw some look good thingy at the market place....
afc neo....RM850 ----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/179176-afc-neo-99-9-like-new.html
t.timer + digital tacho + shift lamp + volt...RM130 ----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/179048-zmax-multifunction-turbo-timer-rpm-volt-and-shift-lamp.html

kenneth...
tis is for u....-----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/181758-carbon-kevlar-bucket-seat-free-sabelt-harness.html

calvin...
u jus hav 2 shoot me la...
is my bloody 1st post of d day wei...
dah la.. i now damn blur...
coz not enuf slp...
las nite TT till 1am...
n u din turn up oso... sad sial...

last nite got tt oso boh jio........
haizzz...............................

persis....
last night i was resting at home la.....
10pm edi sleep.....
feelin damn tired tis few days....
mayb gonna die soon or hav some hidden desease.....

hahahahaha

saw some look good thingy at the market place....
afc neo....RM850 ----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/179176-afc-neo-99-9-like-new.html
t.timer + digital tacho + shift lamp + volt...RM130 ----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/179048-zmax-multifunction-turbo-timer-rpm-volt-and-shift-lamp.html

calvin...
dun worry...
after tonite u will get well de.....
coz think u too long never go dolce liao....
tas y u feeling sick......
kekekekekeke..................

HAHA..
dont worry..it will only happen in his dream~:sleep:

unless BG come out wif a massive sacrifice la....
like....erm....
she's suppose to go for engagement wif a hunk....
but she skip it to meet sim.....
wahahaha

but BG....if u really do so....
u'll regret for the rest of ur life...
heehee.....SIM....jkjk....chill

kenneth...
tis is for u....-----> http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/181758-carbon-kevlar-bucket-seat-free-sabelt-harness.html

i early early msged him already.. but then i scared fake la.. cause no brand on it..hhaha

aiyo is TCSIM mah........where he got scare kena tembak one hehehehe.............

Guys,

Thank you. I am really happy tonight. Thank you very much. I love u guys. Will definitely remember today for the rest of my life.

Happy birthday Keon. Enjoyed myself too. Lucky i manage to escape few round else i will be more dead thn basil...

jhonny not u last is i last.....
happy birthday keon.....
may all wishes come true....

good morning ppl.....
guess nobody is here to layan me la....
all drunkards....
must b enjoyin sleepin/layanin mabuk feel.....
kesian me hav to wake up early early come work.....
haih......

keon.....a.k.a speed demon.....
happy b'day.....
may ur neo get faster....
(dis is the msg dat the DJ read out last night).....

my brakes feels better edi wei.....
last night run-in kao kao...
whack the brakes like mad......
wahahahahaha......

good morning guyz.............

Happie Bday Keon may u reaches yr goal and wishes all the time....................

cal good morning...........happy working...................u drink damn alot like fish wei.............good drinker.....................

last nite was fun............i really enjoy it..............but seem like lack of chick leh wahahah.....................ash I a father of one wahahaha....................damn the bapuk really tall.....................make me very scare..................really had fun of my life ever since 3 years ago...............but too much not so nice lar...............once in a blue moon ok lar..............................

persis u drink damn kaw alot too.................damn good..................

ps: I will never forget the 2 indians "phrase by RAM"............wahahahahah................

good morning ppl.....
guess nobody is here to layan me la....
all drunkards....
must b enjoyin sleepin/layanin mabuk feel.....
kesian me hav to wake up early early come work.....
haih......

keon.....a.k.a speed demon.....
happy b'day.....
may ur neo get faster....
(dis is the msg dat the DJ read out last night).....

my brakes feels better edi wei.....
last night run-in kao kao...
whack the brakes like mad......
wahahahahaha......

Thanx dude.

Btw, if that is so, i believe your brake pads is worn out unevenly. I suggest you to change the pads if not, your pads will wear out your disc unevenly too. unless your pads left damn a lot, then forget it... hehe...