BG i tot TCSIM is in IPOH???????????
yah, he was..
had lunch with him yesterday..
BG i tot TCSIM is in IPOH???????????
frank.......
see i got passby there these few days or not....
if got i ask for u..........
think tcsim not so "kecik hati" la.....
but he might go look for melody n once he do tat....
chances of him forgeting to ask the oil for u will b very high la.....
wahahahahaha.................
Frank,
It's very likely I might be passing by sunway area on Saturday late afternoon. I can't online very often nowadays when I travel. Pls call me regarding the engine oil. Since when I am kecil hati? You talk until like that.. sigh...
MELODY AND BG ARE MY BEST FRENS!!!!
sim having a time of his life!!
can i join as well hahaha?
*u guys should learn this~wah.. u ppl oso knew he look for me arh..
well, we 'yum cha'..
& i had 2 cancel lunch with my boss..
to be with him since he came all the way frm JB mah..
~that's what frens are for~~
Frank,
It's very likely I might be passing by sunway area on Saturday late afternoon. I can't online very often nowadays when I travel. Pls call me regarding the engine oil. Since when I am kecil hati? You talk until like that.. sigh...
Frank,
wa..wat a sacrifice, gal..heheh..
seems like he got some plans b4 hands..
*u guys should learn this~