ur twin port oso haven install.....
now askin bout all these kindda massive brakes....
go n install n use the twin port n see how la.....
anyway...
dun think u need twin pot oso la....
ur current brakes edi sufficient for u....
can race wif kenneth somemore.....
car edi not stable still can whack....
guess ur balls r made of steel la.....
so my acvise to u...
dun need to spend $$$ on ur suspension n brakes....
since u edi so confident wif current set up.....
if u go n upgrade somemore....
i'm worried that ur car will bring u closer to heaven....
or mayb hell???
wahahaha
mind to tell us wat speed r u travelling on tebrau highway the other day????
somemore at uneven roads......
come...tell us wat speed r u at when u at the new flyover between jusco n carrefour!!!
let us tell u whether u r comfy wif ur current settings o not!!!!
even kenneth wif his adjustables n twin pot oso slow down.....
but u happily boosting away!!!!
The newly updated Accord is being thrown its own photography exhibition by Honda Malaysia. Dubbed 'The journey of Ambition,' the nationwide tour will showcase...
Hey guys, need some advice from all the sifus's in here. My friend currently wants to sell me his S15 NA (auto) manufactured year 2002 for 90k to me. He has only done minor mods such as changing the whole exhaust...
All of us have experiences that the car cannot start when we want to go to work, go to shopping, come back from work and etc. This is very painful if we are not able to reach the destination on time and it may cause...