JB New Section........ Part 3.....

by the way, how many of you know whr is Cefiro handbrake located ar? no need to answer here but for urself will do. thn only come n tell me how "sweet" it would be.

the Vios turbokit, i wun really say a good buy.

"turbine oil leaking, need to refurbish"
so in another word, custom made stainless steel piping (how many inch?), stainless steel downpipe (again how many inch?), BOV (genuine greddy?), K&N air filter n BLITZ TT, The turbo manifold doesnt look fantastic also = RM1500. Not a good price. Moreover its those stock rubber hose given

moreover we didnt see how was the kit looks like in the vios engine bay. you maybe suprise the piping could block to some parts access or knocking some of the other parts. So beware...

you guys have been missing 1 critical part wei....

i knew chi-turbo-foo sure will hav somethin to say...good info frank.....
i oso agree to hav TT at RAK.....
so mr coolval....pls make another announcement!!!

Location(Update): RAK
Time: 9:30pm (Please come on time IF possible) Thanks :)
Transport: Your Fu-Yohhhh vehicles..

For directions please call Calvin Or Frank,
as i myself am not 100% sure how to get there.. :)

watch this....
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lI1vw0-CVXk&NR=1

yo guys....
wats up......?

val....
tot u learnt ur lesson.....
but as a matter of fact.......
U DON'T........................

mioku......
new member ka......?
care to intro........?

u guyz have fun at TT........I will try to join u guyz next TT............hopefully nothing goes wrong.....................

see u guyz will be out of town 2moro.....................

Basil??
U mean something went wrong now??
everything Ok?

derek,
u read all the pages u missed?
Or just read the ones that had ppl shooting me?

Leaving SOON...
So final confirmation..
Time: 9:30pm (Please come on time IF possible) Thanks :)
Transport: Your Fu-Yohhhh vehicles..

unichip??? mr chidu is their full time supporter!!!
unichip does hav more functions on paper....but u r restricted to 1 tuner in JB....
as for emanage....there;s more tuner to choose from....
means if u r unhappy wif one...u can go tune at another tuner place....
which u cant do so for unichip.....

interested in piggyback???
come come....we go buy together...
mayb can get better price.....
heehee

what is the price for e~manage bro?

Anyone want to join earlier are welcome..
Heading there now for dinner..

enjoy ur tt.. i might join u guys next week...

frank..
let me know when i can collect the HID.

cheers.

good morning ppl.....

clockwork....
from wat i checked last time......
its RM1500 for basic kit + ignition harness + install + tuning....
dats the price in KL la....
JB i din go survey yet.....most probably will b higher......

farique.....
guess frank will b takin out his HID today.....
heard they hav shopping trip today....
kesian me...hav to sit in office....
sigh.....

anyway....
happy weekend guys....

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/180165-many-items-for-sale-with-picture.html
kenneth....got mivec cover under tis thread.....
msn u the link...but u din reply....

come on everyone.....
wake up wake up......
waking up early will ensure good health!!
wahahahaha

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/180145-weber-up-for-sale-again.html
tis is for ash n johnny.....
awt u waiting for???
price kindda reasonable...
somemore come wif tapak....

*YAWN..... good morning calvin. eh... shld say Good Afternoon? its 7 mins away from 12 noon. whahahahaha

Ash is now 100% into that Injection car liao. He has long forgotten the carb machine whereas johnny bro, he is 90% reaching his Evo liao

farique,
If today everything goes well, u will be able to collect it whn you're back.

ok frank..

i'll be back on monday nite but i guess we meet on tuesday.. pm me ur hp num then i can call you..

calvin,
kesian u ka?? wat about me? i'm in china now... there's nothing arround here.. so after the race i back to hotel. hotel - race track - hotel!!!
hampeh!

wassup ppl...
its me again....
wat a tiring day!!!

u guys dun say i just back from clubbing ar.....
after work rush to town for some urgent stuff....
then drive here n there.....
end up went fren;s house lepak till now...
sigh....

farique....
at least u hav a job which u r interested in wei......
its like a dream job for all of us....mayb some of us....
hahahahaha

ok la....
time to go to bed...
chiaozzzzzz

well....just came back....tried out calvin's pastime today...

go dolce drink then massive fight....whole place shut down
then go sanctum (can't afford deluxe) layan all the china mari

yet i'm still fresh.....i think i go watch dvd