JB New Section........ Part 3.....

If you understand the following, thn you will know how to get your Vios Drift.

ตามคำขอคับ
-front-rear LSD กะ Centerdrift แต่ง
-ค้ำหน้า Cusco ค่ำหลัง Otop
-ค้ำ 4 จุดล่าง Cusco
-ช่วงล่าง ใส่ GAB Revolution Stroke 2 Balljoin ปรับความแข็งได้ หน้า 4 หลัง 8 เป็นสตัทปรับเกลียวทั้ง 4 ต้น ความแข็งสปริง หน้า 6Kg หลัง 5kg

ผมแนะนำนะคับใช้ของ Ort และรถดริฟแบบครบสเต็ปต้องมี
Camber + Toe + หนวดกุ้ง + ปะกับแพท้าย + ค้ำแพท้าย + Casterหลัง + ยอยพวงมาลัย + ปะกับช่วงล่างหลัง + Tie Rod End + ค้ำหนวดกุ้ง + ค้ำคานหนวดกุ้ง + Tie Rod Ring

http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/vios666_171.jpg

http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/vios33_884.jpg

Frank,
you in love with Thai since your Bangkok trip?

Oops..
I thought the battery i had Once upon a time on my cycle was a motorcycle battery.. Cause it was purchased in a motorcycle shop.
I guess i was wrong...

the best i can work out is....

- Front-rear LSD with centerdrift differentia
- Front top Cusco, rear Otop
- Lowerarm 4 point cusco
- GAB Revolution Stroke 2 soft hard high low with 8 way height 4 click softhard 4 pillow mount 6kg front 5kg rear
- I advised particular use thing ORT and bla bla bla bla bla
-
- Camber + Toe + หนวดกุ้ง + ปะกับแพท้าย + ค้ำแพท้าย + Casterหลัง + ยอยพวงมาลัย + ปะกับช่วงล่างหลัง + Tie Rod End + ค้ำหนวดกุ้ง + ค้ำคานหนวดกุ้ง + Tie Rod Ring (fucking make no sense)

Oops..
I thought the battery i had Once upon a time on my cycle was a motorcycle battery.. Cause it was purchased in a motorcycle shop.
I guess i was wrong...

Once upon a time i used motorcylce batt and installed on my BICYCLE to light up all the front, rear and signal light. I believe that time your size was smaller thn your current cricket size so im not suprise u see everything is BIG...

guess persis is glued to computer!!!
coz he stim kao kao...
dare not stand up....wahahaha

frank really big time poison wei!!!
n also not forgetting big time shooter!!!
hahahaha

but val oso not bad...
his defender skills r damn farkin good!!!

Glued? Lets make him wet.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aSFEmEBxvIY

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PlzFnAhr9K8

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uJlyRo6U_Uw

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xbc-pD7qXO8

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gkbmfZKoUi8

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rvbcb7zJiGU

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V2yeyhYHx6I

omg!!!
sure persis faint from exhaustion!!!
his pants will b eat....
his nose oso will b wet!!!
wahahahaha

ok, Its TEIN Sport Spec Driving Master type HA
http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/dsc02009_994.jpg

http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/dsc02015_683.jpg

ok la, i think thats all for today. If i go back home still got energy to post, i will. whahahhaa....

cabut....

OMG!
*Rushes to buy toto,4d
cause the spoon hantu has returned..hahaha

fark ah-lam la.....
king of FFK....
say will come end up din turn up...
call oso dunno how to giv.....
wtf wei!!!

come in just say "hey guys"...
then dunno disappear go where edi.....
damn disappointed la......

boss not in oso i still in office....
dammit.....
gonna pack n chiao edi!!!

frank.. dun la wet my pants...
haha...

but all d post r damn nice wei...
i dun hav money 2 do.. haha...
so ur HID how? gonna do sumthing abt it huh...? keke...

Persis,
u better dun come n poison me abt my headlight thing. im meditating nowdays to keep calm.