JB New Section........ Part 3.....

i tot someone say he damn farkin broke!!!
now askin how much the brakes cost....
wtf wei???

Just asking for price lah....
cause i heard that new cost around 4k imported..

ur twin port oso haven install.....
now askin bout all these kindda massive brakes....
go n install n use the twin port n see how la.....

anyway...
dun think u need twin pot oso la....
ur current brakes edi sufficient for u....
can race wif kenneth somemore.....
car edi not stable still can whack....
guess ur balls r made of steel la.....

so my acvise to u...
dun need to spend $$$ on ur suspension n brakes....
since u edi so confident wif current set up.....
if u go n upgrade somemore....
i'm worried that ur car will bring u closer to heaven....
or mayb hell???
wahahaha

frank
wow! thats what we call modified!!!!

No cal..
I really need the brakes, suspension and TIRES..
Otherwise i'll be a "cricket" ..hahaha..

mind to tell us wat speed r u travelling on tebrau highway the other day????
somemore at uneven roads......
come...tell us wat speed r u at when u at the new flyover between jusco n carrefour!!!
let us tell u whether u r comfy wif ur current settings o not!!!!

even kenneth wif his adjustables n twin pot oso slow down.....
but u happily boosting away!!!!

Hahahahahahahahaha....
I'M SO so sorry, Cal...
BUT i CAN'T tell u what speed..

CAUSE.. my speedometer is NOT working.....
HAHAHAHAHAH...

Certain parts where slow lah... hehe..

GZE turbo Vios
http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/555_109.jpg

http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/19092006571_111.jpg

http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/12112006741_214.jpg

hm... this Vios turbo abit weird.

http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/cimg7504_small_161.jpg

3S-BEAMS ENGINE...!!!! WAH KAO.....

http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/pic056_146.jpg

http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/pic057_603.jpg

This turbo lagi power beb....

http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/hiromianzai01mm0_944.jpg

so Persis,
which is the one you're going after for? or u wan the one same setup as Vis Auto Vios?

the 3S BEAMS engine looks like it has a motorcycle battery..

the last one got mei mei, so... i guess persis is going for that one! LOL

I am not doing anything to my friend's gf.. My friend not in JB and he knows that we are going out yesterday.. I don't pancing friend's gf...

sweet... neat job

http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/dsc00260_166.jpg

http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/dsc00269_905.jpg

http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/dsc00268_491.jpg

i do think this turbo manifold design is very good
http://www.vios-club.com/board/files/dsc004444_984.jpg

coolval,
that is not motorcycle batt. i guess u havent seen a motorcycle batt before huh?

http://img.alibaba.com/photo/50084266/Motorcycle_Battery.jpg
The left is Auto battery. The right is motorcycle batt. Can your eyes spot the different?

for your info, im using the "motorcycle' battery

AK47 fully loaded......looking for crickets. grasshoppers or praying mantis