ur twin port oso haven install.....
now askin bout all these kindda massive brakes....
go n install n use the twin port n see how la.....
anyway...
dun think u need twin pot oso la....
ur current brakes edi sufficient for u....
can race wif kenneth somemore.....
car edi not stable still can whack....
guess ur balls r made of steel la.....
so my acvise to u...
dun need to spend $$$ on ur suspension n brakes....
since u edi so confident wif current set up.....
if u go n upgrade somemore....
i'm worried that ur car will bring u closer to heaven....
or mayb hell???
wahahaha
mind to tell us wat speed r u travelling on tebrau highway the other day????
somemore at uneven roads......
come...tell us wat speed r u at when u at the new flyover between jusco n carrefour!!!
let us tell u whether u r comfy wif ur current settings o not!!!!
even kenneth wif his adjustables n twin pot oso slow down.....
but u happily boosting away!!!!
hey guys.i would like 2 ask about the current market price, inclusive of road tax,insurance and other payments b4 i get the car on the road.oh almost 4got,how much is cost 4 the petrol?does it consume a lot of fuel...
Anybody can help me to locate a Exhaust Sensor Cable, for my Toyota Corolla SEG. I have buy used 1 AE111 last week year 1996. When i go for tunning my mechanic ask the Sensor cable for Exhuast is missing. Please help...