Ae86,
that sporty proton is origin from Lotus Elise, will take some time b4 they launch here!!!
yeah...but what bout the proton SRM??? i thaught proton won so fast launch that car...but how come now the car is out already???? din heard any news bout it... ;)Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 18 2005, 10:30
Ae86,
yeah....do u think proton will die soon after afta....... :lol: :lol: :lol:Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 18 2005, 10:56
somebody working inside the proton plant take a snapshot of the car, i think they will launch soon, the pressure from all other auto maker is building up. If they don change their rock bottom business going to go six feet under the ground soon!!!
pls remove the pics.. everybody knows that is NOT a proton! it's a hoaxOriginally posted by AE-86@Jan 18 2005, 10:08
yeap this is the new proton.....
Originally posted by AE-86+Jan 18 2005, 10:58 -->
QUOTE (AE-86 @ Jan 18 2005, 10:58 ) --QuoteBegin-Tohsan
@Jan 18 2005, 10:56
somebody working inside the proton plant take a snapshot of the car, i think they will launch soon, the pressure from all other auto maker is building up. If they don change their rock bottom business going to go six feet under the ground soon!!!
yeah....do u think proton will die soon after afta....... :lol: :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote] haha, they wont die 1... they now looking for a car manufacture to join venture to "bring" up their names... that's y our country didnt afta yet... KNN CCB... some said fastest also need to wait until 2007... |
proof is that its one of the worse photoshoped image i've ever seen, just look at the proton logo at the steering wheel.Originally posted by Tohsan@Jan 18 2005, 11:22
how to proof its a hoax??? :blink: