Is this Proton new model?

I wonder if proton is equiping the srm's with fire extinguisher....they forgot to do so for the gen2's :P

err..should i wait for this TRM or just buy a kelisa..this trm is dohc or not? if engine still like iswaRA 1.3 ... I better buy kelisa leee

i think i saw the TRM too at batu pahat yasterday. 2 black cars full with black tapes on it...

little copy cat,learn from BMW,their revolution really succesful,the 5 series look really powerful n attractive design,n got personality style,if all together seem 1 family,not rojak,recognize a car just thru a LOGO!!

Originally posted by theCypher@Feb 13 2005, 19:20
err..should i wait for this TRM or just buy a kelisa..this trm is dohc or not? if engine still like iswaRA 1.3 ... I better buy kelisa leee
well.. if u r in no hurry to get a car, guess my advice is wait n see.. dun jump to conclusions.. if in a hurry, depending on ur preference etc etc, kelisa would be a better choice (for me, in ur shoes) y?

1) when TRM comes out, god knows wut problems it might run into
2) kelisa has been out in the market for a while, therefore problems are identified and also rectified..

it will have a renault engine inside (it also looks like a renault BTW)

spoted a SRM prototype , stop at the traffic lights in Extreme park juction .
still has patches of black tape and plastic around the body ...

side mirrors are similar to Waja , center exhaust and door glass are with Proton thundercat log on it .