integra Headcounts!!

Thanks thanks.. yeah, no need to change car for some time. hahaha.

Kiat,
Your paint still looks ok ma. Dont need to do anything yet. Plus, its already a chick magnet now, so the car has served its function. ;)

Kelvin,
How come not using pic of ur new front also? Still missing ur round lights?

guys...
next tt..come laaa...
long time didnt tt....
boring laa..dont know wat to do..

EF should suit our car but i am not sure until i try....EG/DC the front is high right and u cant lower much more? how many fingers is it?

I went to look for aborbers...so many for eg/dc/...they tell me EF and DA also can no problem....i also blur case

my car is still in the paint shop. going to work and home by train now. how to tt? want to pick me up? =p

adrian, i think you can shove a eg/dc front absorber under your car. but on the height part, i not quite sure.

okok...i'll try to make it later...but pls pls collect the orders at least 7 n above lor...easy for me...hehe ^^

hey danny,
my car got scratch here n there, thought want to do it up nicely
hehe, but my gf not interested in my car la, asking me to sell n buy avanza instead

hei guys,
I am thinking of purchasing a 2nd hand DC 2, but i am looking for the squarish front lights version rather than the 2 round headlamp version. Saw Achor posted the image of it on page 401.

May i know whats the year/model and market price for the integra DC 2 which i am enquiring about. Hope to join you guys in TT in the future as well..hahaha! Hope its all rite tho. :_:

hello pifecto... the model that i post in my previous post was the integra DC 2 Type Rx. it's limited and i believe i've only found 1 in malaysia. if your budget is tight, i suggest that you find a round light model, then convert it to the JDM lights. not that hard to find as i believe that danny got his very cheap.

hey danny,
my car got scratch here n there, thought want to do it up nicely
hehe, but my gf not interested in my car la, asking me to sell n buy avanza instead

waaa... kiat, got gf already ar? last time said no gf la, single la. hahaha...

hey, when will i get to see you? wanna give you the money for the t shirt.

lykiat....got DC sure lar got gf d....hehehe

bro she ask u buy Avanza means she is asking u to start a family d....dun play car....hehe....

i was surfing the nodatech website...wah so many round lights or in Shahs words 4 balls....wah so nice also man

there they all play wingless one...but lower max lar....nice

hello pifecto... the model that i post in my previous post was the integra DC 2 Type Rx. it's limited and i believe i've only found 1 in malaysia. if your budget is tight, i suggest that you find a round light model, then convert it to the JDM lights. not that hard to find as i believe that danny got his very cheap.

Thx for the advise achor. How much for the conversion??
lykiat, do tell if u were to sell hahaa. Anyone here would to consider selling ur DCs do let me know lol...:_:

hey achor,
next time got TT i think i'll be able to join la, cos now just got GF, need to spend time wan. just let me know la, cos need the money also la, expenses all went up dy haha

integramania,
she asking me to sell cos she think i like playboy la driving a DC2 around town haha. not asking me to start family yet la, just scared i go pick up other girls only

pifecto14,
sorry bro, dont intend to sell my baby yet, cos i also put in lots of money to do up the engine nicely, now only need to focus on paint job and hopefully the CF hood

integramania, i've tried to lowered my car as lower as i can on the front and as a result the clearance between tyre and the arch takdak langsung...ngan2 soi jer... so that i readjust it about 2 fingers and ok dah...

i've a sport spring now and this week i'll come to ampang and i wanna my pomen try to hybrid the sport spring to my adjustable abs...later i'll give the result...and later u guyz can comment it...

Kiat,
Tell her, Integra can carry 1 girl at a time, Avanza can carry 4-5 at one go. She should be worried more if u drive a MPV.

ello bro...

for otai2 here what kind of yellow is suitable for DC2? Yellow taxi? Yellow Ferrari? Yellow corn? Yellow line? Or…..

Next TT where and when?