integra Headcounts!!

How to get to this place? After MAS training center, turn right and right again at the traffic lights,issit?

anybody have a plan where is location for tt to night? in case kalu sesat pun xder ler sampai ke pagi...

i have it. but it's at my home pc. now at work. have to redownload google earth if you really need it.

Good Day...

Any new from members who attended tt last night?

any new project?

guys... TT at 6pm. small TT only. for those of u who don't have anything better to do, come la :_:

waah...nice car Danny..nice HiD lamp..

but i need ketuk n paint my car la.....any location please? (quite cheap la)

any body can scan my wedding card and email it to me please??

Jemput2...la datang beramai2 ...konvoi to my HOUSE at Shah Alam...on 9 JUn 2007 (saturday) ..eat NASI MinYak..huhu

i can help you scan tomorrow la bro, can use office scanner la, but then no color
yeah, lets all convoy to ibrahim's wedding la, make it more grand a bit for him

i can help you scan tomorrow la bro, can use office scanner la, but then no color
yeah, lets all convoy to ibrahim's wedding la, make it more grand a bit for him

hahah...let's. kiat, when you're gonna get married. your gf already tied you now. hahahah.

my avanza project ar.....no need la, stick to my baby first
its hard to let go of the first car that u actually own la hahaha

achor, gf not really tie me down yet la, wont get married so soon also la, another 2 to 3 years

ibrahim, sorry bro, forgot to bring the card today, will scan tomorrow n send it over to u man, sorry about it