integra Headcounts!!

lets..konvoi ramai2 la....then pi mandi manda la...Panas la ...sepang...hhuhu

OK man....I'm in.....

Matt u go and talk to organizer lar....we join the opening lap parade with all the Japan GT car look a like.....hehehe

hey

hey...can i noe where's the easiest place to get our(dc2) spare parts???

errrrr.....
sape yg nak tukar colour?
my advise is...
dont get yourself in trouble...
YELLOW...
everyone angry at me...
cun sangat...hehehehehehe..

Japan GT convoy on 24 june 2007

1.Aimacho
2.AlmostEvo
3.Integramania
4.Lykiat
5.Achor-not confirm yet
6.mattdc2

errrrr.....
sape yg nak tukar colour?
my advise is...
dont get yourself in trouble...
YELLOW...
everyone angry at me...
cun sangat...hehehehehehe..

haha shah, i think next year i go for yellow colour....colour code y 56 kekekeke:thefinger: :thefinger: :thefinger: i wanna get more chicks next year hahaha

the windsreen's rubber...new parts???

there are a few original honda spare parts shop. the price for new parts is gonna cost a bomb. how ever, there are parts which you would like to get them new and these shops usually have it.

windscreen rubber better get new one la. if not, after a year, it'll harden and you'll need to change a new one also.

if you own a DC2, come and join us for our TT la; if you have the free time.

mat...jgn carik pasal...
aku kata jgn...jgn lah...
(market aku jatuh lah..)
hehehehe...

and abt the Jap GT convoy..
had to check my roster....
hopely got off days...
but if mat going...i m not going!
why?
coz now mat suka cucuk belakang my car...!!
until i can see his janggut from my side mirror..

hahahaha...joking only lah mat...
wait till i got my roster lah..
will let u guys know abt it...k
chow...

C:\Documents and Settings\IBRAHIMS\My Documents\My Pictures\kad kawin shah alam 1.jpg

and abt the Jap GT convoy..
had to check my roster....
hopely got off days...
but if mat going...i m not going!
why?
coz now mat suka cucuk belakang my car...!!
until i can see his janggut from my side mirror..

hahaha you know why? coz i nak u change your gearbox to manual kekekeke
i will cucuk your car until u change to manual kekeke:aetsch: :aetsch: :aetsch: