integra Headcounts!!

integramania, i've tried to lowered my car as lower as i can on the front and as a result the clearance between tyre and the arch takdak langsung...ngan2 soi jer... so that i readjust it about 2 fingers and ok dah...

i've a sport spring now and this week i'll come to ampang and i wanna my pomen try to hybrid the sport spring to my adjustable abs...later i'll give the result...and later u guyz can comment it...

urs is tanabe rite? hmm coz one of my fren tried TIEN HR (I think) and he sed the front is like 3-4 fingers cannot go lower....urs pulak can go so low weird....his back he sed ok ...

but u wanna hybrid a sport spring into a adjustable suspension...if its not for adj suspension i think its not possible...if its for adj then maybe ok....tats wat i learnt

u coming to KL? will u be here on Sun?....come lar meet up with us.....

guys tt this weekend?

Kiat,
Tell her, Integra can carry 1 girl at a time, Avanza can carry 4-5 at one go. She should be worried more if u drive a MPV.

Almost Evo...u took the words rite out of my mouth.....

Lykiat..u alwis show ur muscle all tats why lar your gf say u playboy....:_:

ello bro...

for otai2 here what kind of yellow is suitable for DC2? Yellow taxi? Yellow Ferrari? Yellow corn? Yellow line? Or…..

Next TT where and when?

u should get the DC5 yellow man...wats it called guys...then get a cf hood or paint it black....so nice

.....yellow kaler is a chick magnet....all of us know rite....especially our dearest member______.....hehehe

u should get the DC5 yellow man...wats it called guys...then get a cf hood or paint it black....so nice

.....yellow kaler is a chick magnet....all of us know rite....especially our dearest member______.....hehehe

go for the DC5 Phoenix Yellow
color code: Y - 56

i dont have muscles anymore la guys, gf been feeding me all the time, now got big belly dy hahaha
that hypertune pic, dont know what happen la, i also surprised to see how i got muscles

Thx for the advise achor. How much for the conversion??
lykiat, do tell if u were to sell hahaa. Anyone here would to consider selling ur DCs do let me know lol...:_:

i think danny can answer this question because he was the who recently did it and became the star on a fateful nite.

me, i just keep on changing the headlights. i've got 2 spare jdm lights now. 1 SiR and 1 type R '96.

guys, just wanna inform that there'll be a small tt this friday nite organized by mat. hopefully most of the members can come and join us.

date: 18/5/2007
place: syed bistro kelana jaya (near giant KJ)
time: 10pm

i've just have to post this link here. god dem!

http://www.honda-tech.com/zerothread/960221

ref: the group pic for the yellow tegs.

Thats a whole lotta Pheonix Yellow Tegs. Shah's siblings.. Look at the bunch in front of them, Black Tegs. drooling....

tq for the information...

haiyaa this 18/05 i have night class maa...

next week have the event at Sepang also still cant confirm can go or not...

u all have a plan or not for next week....Sepang Racing MSS 2007...???

Oh yeah....Danny your car looks awesome....very very nice.....I wanna see it in person....:)

one more note to all the teg owners, my car got broken into last week in my home. They climbed the blardy fence, came into my home, stole the following:

Defi Oil Temp Gauge
Defi Oil Pressure Gauge
Defi Fuel Pressure Gauge
Defi Heads Up Display
Defi Control Unit
Defi VSD (some playback function thing)
Greddy AF gauge
Alpine Headunit
Smart Tag

Cost me maybe 5 to 6k worth....so just a reminder to everybody to stay safe and park your car somewhere safe always. I thought inside my house compound is safe, but I was very wrong.

My mom woke up when they were stealing stuff from my car and they threw a brick at her....fuckers. I hope they rot in hell for all eternity for this shit.

My neighbours said they saw 6 guys come in 3 motorbikes 5:30 to 5:45 am.

So guys be safe and always be very vigilant / careful, even in your own home. Btw I live in Klang, and I just went to Eneos in One Utama to change my car oil before this happened (suspect somebody there must have spotted my car and got my address from their system)

this friday night i'll come by little while la guys
cant stay long, maybe 10 minutes like that cos might be heading down to cheras after that for dinner/supper
will let u guys know by tomorrow

My condolences Sean. These guys definately mark their targets. Im gonna keep my car bare, hopefully the lack of interest will deter them.

lykiat .... ok lar .....we know ur gf treating u well....dun u dare forget us man.....if u start to be absent more often.....we kasi u black list.....hahaha....jking lar

achor....this site lots of nice teg pics man....i alwis look for inspiration...haha....look for DA pics lar....

Adrian,

Looking for more inspiration? i.e. more way to spend .. :P

Got the pic of the AX model in that thread ma.. DA should be available la.

Oh yeah....Danny your car looks awesome....very very nice.....I wanna see it in person....:)

one more note to all the teg owners, my car got broken into last week in my home. They climbed the blardy fence, came into my home, stole the following:

Defi Oil Temp Gauge
Defi Oil Pressure Gauge
Defi Fuel Pressure Gauge
Defi Heads Up Display
Defi Control Unit
Defi VSD (some playback function thing)
Greddy AF gauge
Alpine Headunit
Smart Tag

Cost me maybe 5 to 6k worth....so just a reminder to everybody to stay safe and park your car somewhere safe always. I thought inside my house compound is safe, but I was very wrong.

My mom woke up when they were stealing stuff from my car and they threw a brick at her....fuckers. I hope they rot in hell for all eternity for this shit.

My neighbours said they saw 6 guys come in 3 motorbikes 5:30 to 5:45 am.

So guys be safe and always be very vigilant / careful, even in your own home. Btw I live in Klang, and I just went to Eneos in One Utama to change my car oil before this happened (suspect somebody there must have spotted my car and got my address from their system)

this sucks wei.

urs is tanabe rite? hmm coz one of my fren tried TIEN HR (I think) and he sed the front is like 3-4 fingers cannot go lower....urs pulak can go so low weird....his back he sed ok ...

but u wanna hybrid a sport spring into a adjustable suspension...if its not for adj suspension i think its not possible...if its for adj then maybe ok....tats wat i learnt

u coming to KL? will u be here on Sun?....come lar meet up with us.....

guys tt this weekend?

oo..tu mcm ka...yup this friday eve i'll drive to kl...so i heard there tt this friday nite at kj?

jd ka??