Askum And Slmy Sejahtera Bra And Bro...
May I Join The Club?
Im New User For Dc2...
Need A Lot Of Information From The Otai2 Here...
Wait Your Feedback .........regard
Shan...
Hye all, im new here and new with car.I would like to ask some questions to all Honda owner who like to answer my question.Im glad if u answer me. I'm planning to buy a Honda Integra DC2 and i would like to know, what is the cost u all spend to the car for services and maintanence?and is it a good choice im taking the honda car?because last time i tot want to take Satria GTi, but i fall in love with the interior,Exterior and the performance of Honda.btw,its a Honda Integra DC2 made 1994 registered 1998! thanks a lot..sorry if i post to the wrong thread..TQTQTQ!
Askum And Slmy Sejahtera Bra And Bro...
May I Join The Club?
Im New User For Dc2...
Need A Lot Of Information From The Otai2 Here...
Wait Your Feedback .........regard
Shan...
ouh..yeah its not a big deal for honda cars running in good cond. for 11 years.except proton.hahaha.not really tho.btw achor, dowan sell ur car leh?ahakz..haih cant join u all tonite, still no car..like i say before, still planning on taking the integra.. ^^ by the way, anyone here selling ur integra DC2??PM me.. =P
Achor....who joined us without a teg? got meh?