integra Headcounts!!

Askum And Slmy Sejahtera Bra And Bro...

May I Join The Club?

Im New User For Dc2...

Need A Lot Of Information From The Otai2 Here...

Wait Your Feedback .........regard

Shan...

Hye all, im new here and new with car.I would like to ask some questions to all Honda owner who like to answer my question.Im glad if u answer me. I'm planning to buy a Honda Integra DC2 and i would like to know, what is the cost u all spend to the car for services and maintanence?and is it a good choice im taking the honda car?because last time i tot want to take Satria GTi, but i fall in love with the interior,Exterior and the performance of Honda.btw,its a Honda Integra DC2 made 1994 registered 1998! thanks a lot..sorry if i post to the wrong thread..TQTQTQ!

May I Join The Club?

Im New User For Dc2...

Shan...

shan, please pm me or mattdc2 your contact number. we're having a TT session tonite. if you're some where around kl, come and join us.

Hye all, im new here and new with car.I would like to ask some questions to all Honda owner who like to answer my question.Im glad if u answer me. I'm planning to buy a Honda Integra DC2 and i would like to know, what is the cost u all spend to the car for services and maintanence?and is it a good choice im taking the honda car?because last time i tot want to take Satria GTi, but i fall in love with the interior,Exterior and the performance of Honda.btw,its a Honda Integra DC2 made 1994 registered 1998! thanks a lot..sorry if i post to the wrong thread..TQTQTQ!

hi fools, on maintenance, should be ok. provided that you didn't bought a 'sick' car.
maintenance should be like taking care of a normal NA car. unless u hentam all the way, the distributor and the driveshaft are the weak links of a honda.
whether it's a good choice to get a honda car;
maintenance wise, ok la
modifying wise, dem! honda parts are expensive. take good care of your car!
lasting, yup mine is already 11 years, still good and running.

i believe the old timers here would have a better say about this. after all i only acquire my teg in 2005. before that only playing EG.

if you don't mind, come and join us for TT tonite. pm me or mattdc2 your contact details.

May I Join The Club?

Im New User For Dc2...

Shan...

welcome to da club bro :shades_smile:..i got shan phone no. already at HOC forum

ouh..yeah its not a big deal for honda cars running in good cond. for 11 years.except proton.hahaha.not really tho.btw achor, dowan sell ur car leh?ahakz..haih cant join u all tonite, still no car..like i say before, still planning on taking the integra.. ^^ by the way, anyone here selling ur integra DC2??PM me.. =P

to bro mattdc2 and bro achor...

i received ur msg this evening but ....sorry i terlost u contact no...
anyway i already send my contact no to ancor...

tp mattdc2 u have my official no...just keep it and msg me if have any activity and event...

hope to join u all... c...u bro...

one more thing ...nextweek any activity? i hang out at BANGI from 7 until 11/5/07...have a course at Uniten...

regard,
dc2shan
i

ouh..yeah its not a big deal for honda cars running in good cond. for 11 years.except proton.hahaha.not really tho.btw achor, dowan sell ur car leh?ahakz..haih cant join u all tonite, still no car..like i say before, still planning on taking the integra.. ^^ by the way, anyone here selling ur integra DC2??PM me.. =P

my car ar? hmm... not yet la. i've worked really hard to acquire it. n now that i've beginning to start modding it, probably have to wait a few years before i wanna let it go. + i love the status of being the rarest DC 2 SiR-G II. wonder if there's another 1 in malaysia.

btw, not all who've joined teggerz had a DC2 when they join our TT. some joined, found 1, then join until today.

Integra DC2 Type RX

guys, as promiesd, Integra DC2 Type Rx broacher.

page 1
ITRx_page_1_of_4.jpg

page 2
ITRx_page_2_of_4.jpg

page 3
ITRx_page_3_of_4.jpg

page 4
ITRx_page_4_of_4.jpg

hahah...i was guessing it was him...but only a short while he already got the teg ler...hehe

wait uppppp!!!!!!
tt tis sunday kaa..
alamak!!!!!
kerja laaaaa......

Hi guys..i have many Q here and would like you to share your experience about it..

Now i was using adj abs for my car. i've used tanabe sustec pro and it has taken from DC2 b4. but when i'm using this kind of abs, my car drop too much at rear and when i've adjusted it until max heigth of the adjuster (hi-lo), the clearance between the arc/mudguard and tire about 1 inch.

Actually i want the height clearance between the arch and tire about 2.5 - 3.0 inch so that my rear is higher than front ( kasi jongket kat blakang sket...)....

I've ask my civic fellas b4 and they've said that DC2 absorber is similar with civic and the rear spring is too soft and its only suitable for DC and EG only (i don't know how far the truth of it).

They was advised me to hybrid the front spring of EG6/SR3 to my rear abs and mebi its need a minor modification such as cut the spring until my desire height is achieve. They also advised me to use the stiff and long spring that the original spring of adj. absorber.

My question is;

1. can i use the standard spring of SR3 to my adj. absorber? Perhaps it need to cut kasi pendek...
2. What is the impact and effect if I'm using this standard spring/ lowered spring?
3. Based on your experienced about your car (DA6), what is your advise on me for this matter and what is the suitable spring that you will recommend me to use?

Guyz please help me...i got headache to think all of it

i've got no problem in organizing an evening tt on sunday.

come la everybody. welcome the newest member.

=)