integra Headcounts!!

Bros, if go Ulu Yam..wouldnt it be safer to go during when there is daylight? Dunno the roads and terrain. I jadi safety car this time, at the back. ;)

ok, set. we meet up for lunch at aman suria.then we go fr there

danny,
bro, pls la. u r d one who always start first. safety car?u sure?

bro,
may b some time in future, if do any outing, we can invite other club like hp4g or civic club to join. that must b fun.

josumi said:
bro,
may b some time in future, if do any outing, we can invite other club like hp4g or civic club to join. that must b fun.

u think they're willing to join ka?

bro...i suggest we do a morning outing....Sunday morning....no point going after lunch lar

we set an early time to meet some place convenient heading there....

then we go gotong jaya breakfast ....

how? This Sunday?

integramania said:
bro...i suggest we do a morning outing....Sunday morning....no point going after lunch lar

we set an early time to meet some place convenient heading there....

then we go gotong jaya breakfast ....

how? This Sunday?

bro, u sure everybody can wake up early ar? if everybody can commit to this plan, i'm also willing to wake up early on sunday.

guys, tomorrow wanna tt or not?

actually morning would be better if everyone can wake up early
it will be hot la, but then morning can see all the pot holes and stuff.
maybe can leave around 10 (which means everyone will only be there by 11) then go from there.
that would leave the afternoon free for other plans also like that.

bro bro....10 is too late man... you see we want to ensure that its not too hot and also you can see the road....I dont recommend going late because its not lighted up that well i was told and can be dangerous

I am suggesting we be up there for breakfast....that means we have to leave by 9-9.30...it takes about maybe an hour to get up there

So how?

Dudes no one else interested? May want to go there tomorrow morning.

achor said:
integramania said:
Guys...Any of you wanna tune your emanage or vafc or even dyno your car?
I was told tat for Amoil to tune e-manage its RM200 only...the last I asked Links was RM600 and for GT Auto its about RM400.

If we have more cars maybe can get a discount.

Who wants to tune

Emanage
1) Adrian
2)
3)
4)

VAFC
1)
2)
3)
4)

Dyno
1)achor
2)
3)
4)
i wanna see how much whp i got.

Hey they have track day lar before the end of the year....Christmas week also got...haha....anyone interested to go for trackday?

17 December 2006
JPM Integra Cup 4-hr Endurance

23 December 2006
Open Track Day - Cars (9 ~ 12) & Bikes (2 ~ 5)

30 December 2006
Open Track Day - Bikes (9 ~ 12) & Cars (1 ~ 4)

i have to wake up early on sunday morning. so count me in.

n track day before christmas? wei, i'm going to singapore la next friday.

sunday morning ok la
i can wake up early, at least i dont waste my day sleeping la

ok guys i waiting for the good news....

Achor not on the Christmas week lar.....maybe 30th? but then also i doubt save it for next year man