integra Headcounts!!

Achor, im looking for both front & rear. But front abit hard to pasang coz need to remove exh. piping & shift linkage. Dunno will kena charge how much doing that...pening...

I did mine (installation, tuning & dyno) for 450 in GT Auto. Amoil offered me 300 that time, but i went to GT instead & im quite satisfied with wat they gave me. =P

integramania said:
Guys...Any of you wanna tune your emanage or vafc or even dyno your car?
I was told tat for Amoil to tune e-manage its RM200 only...the last I asked Links was RM600 and for GT Auto its about RM400.

If we have more cars maybe can get a discount.

Who wants to tune

Emanage
1) Adrian
2)
3)
4)

VAFC
1)
2)
3)
4)

Dyno
1)achor
2)
3)
4)
i wanna see how much whp i got.

kent75 said:
ehhh kim, if i want the rear top bar, how much is it? u take front+rear under, i take rear top...

confirm ar? i can call helmee straight away. i pay for all 1st la. btw, 1 item rm200. have to take all 3. if just the rear also rm600 + get the front n under. i don't need the rear anymore. so wanna share the cost la. not that much money maa. wanna go to singapore next weekend. then next tt u come n take from me. + i want more stickers! hehehe... not just me, but ithink shah n nas also wants them too. make some extra la kent. not that much. but at least a bit.

shawn, i pasang my rear just now. kene rm50. because have to modify the rear bracket abit. feel more stable when taking corners already. for the front, i think mine is quite the same size. after all mine is 'perjalanan to type R' model rite. haven't had the chance to see the front antiroll bar of a type R yet.

Achor, not sure but if not mistaken gsr rear ARB 18mm, front ARB 22mm. Type R rear ARB 23mm, front ARB 24mm. Correct me if im wrg. Actually rear more important lo coz the difference is more, 5mm. But for front not much difference.

anubis said:
Achor, not sure but if not mistaken gsr rear ARB 18mm, front ARB 22mm. Type R rear ARB 23mm, front ARB 24mm. Correct me if im wrg. Actually rear more important lo coz the difference is more, 5mm. But for front not much difference.

i also didn't know the calculation. but the rear for type R does seem a lot bigger than the gsr one.

if front is 24mm, mybe later when have more money n found it, i'll change it too.

Just found out my extractor cracked. Sigh, can anyone recommend me good & cheap 1's? 4-1 or 4-2-1 better ar?

anubis said:
Just found out my extractor cracked. Sigh, can anyone recommend me good & cheap 1's? 4-1 or 4-2-1 better ar?

4-1 got top end power. 4-2-1 mild power but overall good torque. i heard that the type R 4-1 also cost about rm700++

Did came across 1 fella selling the type R 4-1 with sensor & heat shield complete for only 600 moment ago. Called the guy just now, item SOLD. No luck.

This guy name shein_chris selling rsr extractor for B16A, quite cheap but dunno the condition. Hope can fit. =P

bro....the best is if u get one for the 1.8.....dun get the b16a ones...its shorter....

you should go for the Mugen 4-1 for top end man

guys, who's available this weekend? there's some plan being cooked up for a convoy to ulu yam. since this is the last week for this year that i think a lot of us will be free before christmas n new year. if can managed to collect up to 5 people n more, i think we will procede with the plan.

lets all go to Ulu Yam la then.
but lets try not to speed so much this time, safety first

lykiat said:
lets all go to Ulu Yam la then.
but lets try not to speed so much this time, safety first

yeah. last time also when come back from bagan lalang, everybody was speeding even in the jalan kampung. but this time, i think we'll be going in the evening. so, maybe there won't be much speeding. + i don't think the road is actually a highway =p

bro,
better do it this week. next week, lots of us will be busy. helmi n danny also not available next week. so, u plan d time n date. tq

josumi said:
bro,
better do it this week. next week, lots of us will be busy. helmi n danny also not available next week. so, u plan d time n date. tq

well next week's christmas rite? i too won't be around. the plan is sunday afternoon, we meet up for lunch while waiting for everybody. then straight away go.