integra Headcounts!!

so ..i'm AiM ...the new drive DA8 ..any location we can meet? huhuhu

bro,
yesterday bagan lalang trip just awesome... finally i can see all those integra speeding everywhere on d highway......cheers

teggerz sms me if any1 interested.price wil let u knw whn u sms me.got commission.
btw i wil b in los angeles til 22nd.

Shit guys....my engine that day after opening up my car to VTEC....now the valve tapping damn blardy loud. Hope I didn't bend/break anything....just tighten the valve lash then ok....wish me luck.

Tegger-4-Life said:
Shit guys....my engine that day after opening up my car to VTEC....now the valve tapping damn blardy loud. Hope I didn't bend/break anything....just tighten the valve lash then ok....wish me luck.

hope it's ok la. ur's 2L rite? see a lot of b20 meletup already.

aimacho said:
any.....Front Strut bar for DA8? guys..

not sure if can use dc punya. if can, can try find at chop shop la. btw guys, anybody interested in helmee's offer? 3 stuff = rm600, get front n rear type R tower bars n 1 under tie bar. i just want the under. but if any body just want the rear, i'll take the front too. can fit it into my eg maa.. heheheh...

DA friends, check out this link. got rear struts for EF.
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=130228

achor said:
hope it's ok la. ur's 2L rite? see a lot of b20 meletup already.

Not B20....mine is B18 stroked to 2.0 using crower stroker kit
(not confirmed cause I never open the block before just according to previous owner)

Anyways...I hope the valve tapping is just loose and not anything broken lah....Thinking of going to Spoon Sport in SS3....any other suggestions?

Looking for type r anti roll, anyone? Btw anyone interested in tanabe sustec front & rear tower?

integramania said:
If got anti roll bar - performance one I want ler....damn cannot find one

pentagon ent don't carry anymore whiteline stuff ar? btw, i just got myself a rear type R antiroll bar today. gonna fix it tomorrow.

Tegger-4-Life said:
Not B20....mine is B18 stroked to 2.0 using crower stroker kit
(not confirmed cause I never open the block before just according to previous owner)

Anyways...I hope the valve tapping is just loose and not anything broken lah....Thinking of going to Spoon Sport in SS3....any other suggestions?

ask uncle adrian la for the contact number. heheh...

achor said:
not sure if can use dc punya. if can, can try find at chop shop la. btw guys, anybody interested in helmee's offer? 3 stuff = rm600, get front n rear type R tower bars n 1 under tie bar. i just want the under. but if any body just want the rear, i'll take the front too. can fit it into my eg maa.. heheheh...

ehhh kim, if i want the rear top bar, how much is it? u take front+rear under, i take rear top...

Guys...Any of you wanna tune your emanage or vafc or even dyno your car?
I was told tat for Amoil to tune e-manage its RM200 only...the last I asked Links was RM600 and for GT Auto its about RM400.

If we have more cars maybe can get a discount.

Who wants to tune

Emanage
1) Adrian
2)
3)
4)

VAFC
1)
2)
3)
4)

Dyno