integra Headcounts!!

ulu yam trip

ulu yam trip confirmed for tomorrow.
meet up at aman suria at 9am. if early can eat ligth breakfast. this time have to be punctual ar guys.
those who have confirmed;
1)achor
2)helmee
3)adrian
4)danny
5)joe
6)kiat

waah lau wei... syiok la layan corner ulu yam. great outing guys. so the question now is, "where to next?" :_:

integramania said:
achor we also did the tokyo drift hor? hahaha

the road was nice n a bit wet. can feel a bit of sliding. but have lsd so ok la. heheheh.... upload the pics quickly adrian. i can't wait to see it.

yes danny, i admit i'm a corner addict. but have to downgrade to 16" then can use ad07 tyres. 17" ad07 cost about rm480. + the offset of my rims not cun. got a bit of rubbing at the wheel arches.

mat, cari la absorber. then can layan corner x ingat dunia. hahahaha....

bro u can feel the lsd kicking in ah...means like it helps u correct the car?...me takde lar lsd....hoping for Joe to "donate" the gearbox...then i can lar

AlmostEvo said:
"layan corner x ingat dunia"

Hahaha... I like.

I wanna downgrade to 15" d.

no la danny. u don't need to downgrade to 15". instead u need to up grade to type R. hahah... poison, poison.

achor said:
no la danny. u don't need to downgrade to 15". instead u need to up grade to type R. hahah... poison, poison.

hahaha..."racun x ingat dunia" kekeke....

eh wfei is selling his 98 spec ITR...RM100+k man....but this is a rare item i would say....

integramania said:
eh wfei is selling his 98 spec ITR...RM100+k man....but this is a rare item i would say....

i saw his post for quiet some time already. he was the one who wanted to sell off the ori c-west bumper rite? '98 spec manufactured '99. rare.

achor yah lor...tombstone was interested in his car at first....now he in bimmer land liao....sluuurrpppp....

aimacho....have we met?

guys....

my turn to have my car stuck in workshop...

Just got back from Spoon Sport....seems my piston crack....and the piston pin rub against the piston wall damaging it already. Lucky seems to be only one piston. They will check the other 3 though.

Now have to re-sleeve the block and replace the cracked piston. Anybody know where I can find:

JE 83M Piston. (This is labelled on the piston) Current bore is about 84.5mm. Most likely High Compression Dome Top type. Not sure though.

Spoon Sport quoted me this:

Labor (with cleaning gearbox) = RM 500
Machine Shop Re-Sleeving + Bore + Finishing = RM 1000
Gear Oil (Motul) = RM 110
Motor Oil (20W-50 Eneos) for break in = RM 55
JE Piston + Rings etc = RM xxxx (most like 2k)

Figures sound about right?

Guess now I can confirm...mine was 2.0. Anything else I missed out? Should I be balancing my engine? I was thinking to tune it.

E-manage + Tuning with Wideband O2 on highway (no dyno) = RM 1350

hey guys... it came as a rather unwanted sudden realization that I had to let go my JDM ITR DC2 98Specs because of some family commitments. This is going to be a very emotional moment for me.

Anyway if you guys are interested in any of the parts, feel free to make me an offer at 012-310 7059 and we can work something out.

Check out the parts here:- http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=128556

wfei said:
hey guys... it came as a rather unwanted sudden realization that I had to let go my JDM ITR DC2 98Specs because of some family commitments. This is going to be a very emotional moment for me.

Anyway if you guys are interested in any of the parts, feel free to make me an offer at 012-310 7059 and we can work something out.

Check out the parts here:- http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=128556

dem... i love ur head light very much. btw, wat parts r u letting go from ur car?