integra Headcounts!!

on the 15th also got show to see lar...look in the Honda thread that says Open Track Day 15th....

Helmet enuff......I think its RM150

Lykiat.....my advice u better not just rush into it and just hentam....after u overspend and get something u dont want...

why need to change pistons? wat pistons?

ur type r ones koyak d?

cams since urs is crower why need to change?

anyway not discouraging u but research first then make the decision

anubis said:
Skid, call this guy name Kuhan 0124233199. Monster Auto.

halamakk anubis. late oredi lorr... got that problem fix already, but had to go seberang aa...NG Garage,somewhere near highway. U know the place aa? Farook's the tokey

guys, decided not to do anything with the engine just yet. will focus on the external part of the car and stuff. if still got extra money, then only will play NA.

u guys still meeting up tonight or not

tonite me, matt nsome of the guys r meeting up just for lepaking. no photoshoot la at nite. bring wat ever car u want also can la. just lepak minum teh n watch the night scene at aman suria.

Last night I was being chased by another integra....fogs on....HIDs glaring......going so fast on LDP.....thought who so crazy....see see it was...achor....hahaha wassup dude. Sorry didnt drop by after....was kind of drunk....hahaha

Something to share with other ppl:

http://www.honda-tech.com/zerothread/1770114

Integra Type R....best FWD car ever.....period. =)

muahahah.... look fierce or not? but i'm not using hid lights la. only piaa bulb. good ar. everybody think i'm using hid.

alu ape kabar.. kawan sy minat integra DA8. enjen 1.6 vtec. then dia ade satu lg opsyen.. DA8 1.8 vtec. kata dia 1.6 ade discount road tax.. 1.6 tu under power ke tak ehh? or any recomendation about dia car? shoud he take it or not?

guyz... yesterday nite at federal highway.. was cruzin takin a slow joy ride...
then came this cool black dc2 with nice skirts n red body stikerz n euro brake lights.. potong me...
beamed him n stopped to de side.... hez name is Husaini.. had sum chit chat n hes interested to join us... hez stayin around subang...
1 more into teggerz.

drive de future said:
alu ape kabar.. kawan sy minat integra DA8. enjen 1.6 vtec. then dia ade satu lg opsyen.. DA8 1.8 vtec. kata dia 1.6 ade discount road tax.. 1.6 tu under power ke tak ehh? or any recomendation about dia car? shoud he take it or not?

kalau berminat, ambik jer. 1.6 roadtax got discount. 1.8 doesn't. but standard, i think DA comes with 1.6 vtec. DA8 supposed to be 4 doors rite? only certain DC models comes standard with 1.8 engine.

sile post dlm english ye. nanti tom marah.

guys, my fog light seems easily to blow. why ar? got short circuit somewhere ar? bought philps crystal vision. 2 weeks of usage, now blow already.

should be ok la tegmania, wont burn on the road or xplode....the only thing burninig will be my tyres hahaha...
no la, changed all the parts, but not performance parts, just standard type r parts which i think its good enough for now. will focus on the external part of it la, paint the thing again and maybe change my meters in the car

integramania said:
should be lar bro....let electrican check ur wiring lor

change to normal phillips bulb just now. probably the +ve end touch the -ve end. they were so near to each other. put back the wiring nicely already. wanna see how long can last. if not sure short circuit at other place or got fuse bakar already.

kiat, u're running on 17" la. can tahan the price of 17" tyres or not. me myself considering 16" already. all this while my outer tyre keep rubbing on my arches because of offset not ngam. if don't want the tyres to rub anymore, probably need to heighten the absorber abit la. tyres also already very wide.

lykiat said:
should be ok la tegmania, wont burn on the road or xplode....the only thing burninig will be my tyres hahaha...
no la, changed all the parts, but not performance parts, just standard type r parts which i think its good enough for now. will focus on the external part of it la, paint the thing again and maybe change my meters in the car

oh i tot never change....good lar....not cheap also i suppose

meters ah....wanna go Defi ah?

some other brands also very similar to Defi but not as expensive

eh i tot Lykiat 16"? only Achor and Matt terror use 17".....hehehehe

Yah man 16" the best