integra Headcounts!!

integramania said:
my brother u better chg to 16 inci lar...17 inci u then better pakai stiffer...but i cant believe since u already use top model TITAN!!!.....

Or else we go mud guard lou we ask him kasi buat wide arches lar.....lolz

my rim offset not nice maa... taiwan rims usually 40 to 38. + i'm running on 215/40 R17. sure kene the arches.:confused_smile:

my tyres are sitting too out side. if like kelvins' rim, nevermind la. 17" but still correct offset.

guys....tonight got any plan or not????seems i just shifted to mandarin oriental condo near aman suria there...so can teropong u guys lah from my unit...

AlmostEvo said:
Bros,
Would any of you be interested in go-karting? I know its puasa month but the track in Shah Alam Stadium is open till 10-11pm. On the plus side, racing at night is not as hot and tiring. There is a package available which is RM110 for 36 minutes of racetime. 12 mins for practice, 12 mins for qualifying and 12 mins for final race. If we have more than 15 ppl, there will be 2 qualifying sessions and the Top 8 or 10 will advance to the finals. Time sheet will be recorded as well. Sounds interesting to me and was wondering if all you Teggers would be interested?

Think of it as a pre-track day practice.

So, interested parties.. please put ur name below
1) Almostevo
2) josumi
3)
4)
5)

Play at night ma. After buka puasa first lar. Hehe. Well, eitherway, we can always go do this after Raya la.

has anybody tried parts from rosedi-autoparts? the national disc brakes n pro-rs brake lines? i know that rin's using pro-rs brake lines. r they good? thinking of upgrading my brakes. project miu disc just seem a bit too expensive. since i'm not working yet. duh!

URGENT!!!
Guys need all your help out there. My crankshaft is gone......basically almost getting a new engine. Was recommended to get a new bottom part of the engine, so need to look out for new one. ANyone got any recommendations/suggestions to where I can get a relatively cheaper engine.

ur crankshaft gone ar? i thought ur conrod. lucky that ur top part is ok. if just crankshaft i think the type r one is selling about rm800 looking for just bottom part ar? maybe quite hard because usually, people would want u to take a whole engine. then take wat ever u want. i heard that type r engines r rm6k<--- engine kosong la.

by the way, is the lower part of b18c same as b16b or b16a? there's some guy selling b16a engine very cheap.

yeah la, engine kosong for me cost RM6k, thats what GT auto gave me an estimate. how la bros....top part he say still can use, so they gonna repair the thing. basically the whole crank gone la he say. but can use la, just need to repair every six months cos the whole block also out of shape already.
my tegger really in ICU right now. how much is one whole new engine?? cos they recommend i build a new one with all diff parts, more reliable than buying a half cut

lykiat, if i were u, i'd take the engine kosong. ur block also out of shape. don't play with that anymore la. suddenly if the block crack, u'd still need a new engine kosong. try finding a good engine kosong la. more reliable. as long as it's in good shape, then no problem la. scared u know, when the block has problem. i've blown a b16a before maa. block koyak like hell.

wat about this, find an SiR engine, but the piston, use back ur type r piston. but erm, not sure if the crank n the conrods will be able to adapt with the type r piston. hmm... by the way, wat conrods r u using? dem... this is a calling for 2L vtec! if i were u la. heheheh....

yeah I know, I asked GT to help me find. now i'm looking for PL with banks also just for this repair, really celaka la i tell you. but where is the shop? i tried looking around on Sunday but couldn't find it. Helmee told me it was somewhere opposite Taylors that row.
Tomorrow Mesh going to see how bad is it also hahaha.

lykiat said:
yeah I know, I asked GT to help me find. now i'm looking for PL with banks also just for this repair, really celaka la i tell you. but where is the shop? i tried looking around on Sunday but couldn't find it. Helmee told me it was somewhere opposite Taylors that row.
Tomorrow Mesh going to see how bad is it also hahaha.

bro,
i feel ur pain mann. 2 months back, i had to change my block. White smoke's coming out from my engine, when opened up...damn, crack in the lining of the silinders..
luckiliy for me, using a B20 block..so cheaper la kot..Unluckily for me, it happen outstation, so i am at the mercy of locals at that time.
Huhuh...

skidall said:
cannot let it go to 2nd page aa...
huhuhu..

aiyaa...i think my fan is broken again. car overheating aa..
penangites, where to send my car for simple things like fan tak jalan aa?

Skid, call this guy name Kuhan 0124233199. Monster Auto.